Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladieslast month
IMG_20240405_154940_916.jpg

Drawing is a way I show my happy mood. So toady, I was just so happy and I needed to show it. Thinking of what to draw🤔, I entered the bathroom and as I was coming out, I noticed my toiletries in the bathroom and I thought it would be nice to put it down in drawing.

I didn't know how I would do that, but I started somewhere and finally arrived somewhere. Let me take you on a tour round my work from start to finish.

My drawing materials

IMG_20240405_131159_176.jpg

Starting my drawing, I needed some materials so I got them ready for work. My A4 paper, a pencil and an eraser.

Step one

IMG_20240405_145409_241.jpg

I started by sketching the items that drew my attention. A toothpaste, toothbrush, soap, towel, tissue, shampoo, etc... I brought them one after another to sketch. First, I sketched the shampoo, soap and toothbrush.

Step two

IMG_20240405_153102_902.jpg

Finally, I sketched the last items which are comb, toothpaste, towel, mirror and a slippers. I sketched them out also to enable me have a neat work afterward.

Step three

IMG_20240405_155422_166.jpg

Here, I finished my work. I made the sketched work more visible and it looked better and nice. Having all the items drawn in the paper made them look like I went shopping for new toiletries to replace the old ones.

Final look

IMG_20240405_154940_916.jpg

This was where I finalize my work. What do you think about my drawing? I hope you like it? It was just for my happiness to be visible...

I invite @mariami @tripple-a @mesola

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 3.57 % self, 28 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count261
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend, your drawing is awesome. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thanks for expressing your happy mood with us in such à beautiful drawing. Your entry is noted.

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75