How much were you able to save to receive the month of January🥴🤔

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
20240106_114502.jpgdesigned using pixellab

Hello ladies

Savings is a habit or attitude we develop gradually as we live our life. It is a way of life because not everybody knows how to save.

A lot of people say it is difficult to save in the month of January, and I ask why. Is January different from other months, or is it backward? I think this saying has to do with understanding. Because in all you are getting, get understanding on how to save.

January is not different; it's only we humans that have made it look different. I can save up for the month of January, and I can also save in the month of January. We run expenses on a daily basis, yet people save.

January might look like the starting point, and they say that starting points are not always easy, but we must save up. If you don't save when necessary, what happens later?

Sometimes we make plans on how to spend our income, including to save, but life might happen and sweep you off balance. Although everything starts with planning, We can plan to achieve savings.



money-4068357_1280.pngsource

I have learned that if I save, no matter what happens, I will not touch my savings until I am ready to use them. I love saving, but at the end of the month, I discover it is all gone. Saving is good, and I can't exempt the month of January.

Being absent-minded can make someone spend a huge amount of money in a short while without knowing. It happened to me last year, and that was the biggest shock of my life. I thought my savings were still intact, but before I realized it, they were all gone. I was absent-minded. I didn't check the source of the money I was spending.

This happened because I can operate my two accounts with one phone, and once money finishes from the first one, it automatically switches to the next account without permission, so that way, it continues to bring out money until the whole money is finished.

But when we plan and focus, knowing when to spend and when not to spend, and having knowledge of the current money in the account, that way we can save enough for other months.

Last year was good, although I didn't save much. I was absentminded while spending, which made me lose a lot of money. Finally, I was able to save just my last earnings in the month of December. The amount is currently #100,000, or about 430 steems.

If I had saved up last year, I would have enough money right now to even save more. I am only starting my savings again, and hopefully this year is going to be better in my saving habit.

Saving is good; no matter what business we do, it is good to save every day, weekly, or monthly, depending on your source of income. This year, I pray to stay focused to save so much.

To the host of this contest @pandora2010, I say thank you for helping me remember that I have work to do in my saving habit.



Hello @eliany @nancy0 @ruthjoe come share thought with us!

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI31.9 ( 0.00 % self, 206 upvotes, 159 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count532
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 months ago 

Thank uou friend

 8 months ago 

Good morning dear lady.
I am happy to read that through my contest I can remember that you should be more careful with your expenses for this new year.
I think that the excitement of seeing the year end makes many make the mistake of living the moment in style and spending it all without realizing it. We don't blame ourselves, but we must have control, because the year may be over but the desire to eat well will be there next month🤭.
Thank you for your support and bringing your participation.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
 8 months ago 

Thank you ma

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32