CONTEST! Choices! What will it be?

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)
20230506_170726.jpgown image designed in pixellab

Hello friends,

Welcome to another episode of this contest choice! by @patjewell. My choice today is to smile. How many times have you smiled today? Did you smile at someone today? if not, please do because you have to smile every day. Smile does a lot to us not minding your age.

Wearing a long face attracts bad luck and wrinkles so please remove the garment of a long face and put on the garment of SMILE 😊.

IMG_20230331_160242_9.jpgMy smiling face

Smiling is not happiness. Smiling is the thing you do to your face when you are happy or when you want others to think you are happy.

Someone can be angry in the spirit and because he/she doesn't want the next person to know what is going on with them, they only wear a smile on the face to cover up.

Psychologically speaking, whether your smile is genuine or not, it has a positive impact on your body and mind, and gives benefits to your health, your mood, and that of people around you.

Wearing a smile at all time gives people a sense of welcome and belonging. Smile attracts good things and opens new and beautiful chapters in ones life.

We have 3 primary types of smile which include;

•Reward: This is a type of smile someone put on that conveys happiness, positive feelings, and contentment.

•Affiliation: This is another type of smile that when you wear it, senses social connection, and trustworthiness to the other person.

•Dominance: This is a disgust or superior smile that increases stress hormone to the people they are directed.

IMG_20230305_115919_5.jpgBeautiful smile

Smile Benefits

•Smile lengthen lifespan: When you smile often, you increase your chances of living longer. Happy people seem to enjoy good health, I am living proof because I smile a lot

•Smile helps you stay positive, think positive, and act positive: Whether or not your smile is genuine, it has this message it sends to your brain that life is so good and you should enjoy it.

•Smiling reduces pain: I watched a video just yesterday where a baby was about to be injected, because the doctor does not want the baby to cry or being sad, he devise a means to make it work. He started a very funny song that got the baby carried away, he injected the baby in the process and the baby was still smiling 😊. Truly, smiling reduces pain.!

•Smiling boost the immune system: When you smile every day, it helps your immune system function effectively. I kept wondering why people ask me why I don't get old even at my age, I still look 16. Now I know that I smile a lot and that keeps me young every day. When you smile, you are more relaxed.

Conclusion

Learn to smile always. I have been smiling all my life and it has been doing wonders in my life. Don't always wear the fake smile, allow it to come from the inside.

In my place of worship (church), I am been addressed as "smiley" because of my excess smile to everyone. I know sometimes some people would want to take advantage of you because you smile a lot, but that doesn't mean you will not smile again.

Smile as though your life depends on it.

@ruthjoe @princa @okere-blessing I invite you to join this contest.

Sort:  

Hey there smiley.. 😃 you got a gorgeous smile 💖

 last year 

Thank you!

你是一个漂亮的女人

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 
Club Status#5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.0 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 80 accounts, last 7d )
Share Rewards
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in another round of this contest.
As the saying goes, smile and you have the whole world at your feet. With that smile of yours it can only be true. I am sure with the good vote you are even smiling bigger today.(•ิ‿•ิ)
What a clever doctor! I must tell my son this story.
Good luck with the contest.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

My smile tripled, hahaha 😂. I am super excited already.

I will forward the video to you. Your son will need to watch it.

Thank you so much ma'am.

 last year 

Thanks that will be nice 🍦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84