Delicious recipe for frying fish eggs// by @niluu

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)
Hello friends🖐️🖐️

Good evening everyone my @SteemForLadies friends. Hope you are all very well. I am also good with your prayers. I am here again with a new blog. Today I will share a recipe with you. The recipe is very special to me. The name of the recipe is: Delicious recipe for frying fish eggs.

Fish eggs are very tasty. The fishes were caught from our pond. I found some eggs in the belly of the fish so I thought I would fry them. Coriander leaves were very fragrant. It is very good to eat if all the ingredients are given in the right amount. And besides, fish eggs are very beneficial for our body. If you like it, you must make it at home. Let me know how you feel. However, I have presented the recipe step by step myself. It will be easy for you to understand. Without further ado let's get started.

Latest picture of recipe made

IMG-20231229-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20231229-WA0086.jpg

Necessary components
  • Fish eggs
  • Coriander leaves
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Garlic batter
  • Chop onion
  • Chilli
  • Salt
  • Oil

IMG-20231229-WA0078.jpg

first step:
  • First I put a frypan on the stove. Now when the frypan is hot, I put enough soybean oil in it. I waited until the oil was hot. Later, I added chopped onions and green chillies to it.

IMG-20231229-WA0079.jpg

second step:
  • Now put some salt on the chopped onion and chopped green chillies. Then I added some garlic batter and shook it for a while.

IMG-20231229-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20231229-WA0082.jpg

third step:
  • Now mix all the spices well with turmeric powder, chili powder and cumin powder.I fried it like this for 5 minutes.

IMG-20231229-WA0081.jpg

Fourth step
  • Now add fish eggs with masala.

IMG-20231229-WA0080.jpg

Fifth step
  • I mixed the fish eggs well with the masala ingredients and added one and a half cups of water. I mixed all the ingredients again.

IMG-20231229-WA0084.jpg

final step
  • Now I chopped the coriander leaves and shook it for a while. Then I took it out of the oven. And prepared for serving.

IMG-20231229-WA0088.jpg

IMG-20231229-WA0087.jpg

IMG-20231229-WA0089.jpg

Everyone must comment how you like the recipe. Hope everyone likes this recipe. I hope everyone will look at me with kindness.
My best wishes to all.
@niluu
Thank you everyone for reading my recipe post
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your recipe looks so tempting. You have presented the fish roe recipe very nicely step by step. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful recipe with us.

 7 months ago 

Anda membuat resep telur ikan yang enak. Dan anda menunjukkan langkah demi langkah bagaimana cara membuatnya, sukses untuk anda.. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83