You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Daily Diary Game||4-10-2023 || Attend My two cousin's wedding ceremony

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Club Status#5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Freeundecided
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 69 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d ) 3.4
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem0%
AI contentHuman
Word count673
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for your entry. Weddings are a sacred union if it is followed according to the custom and tradition. I am happy for the newly married and I congratulate them. You guys did great, spending 4 days to ensure that everything went well.

Please, the images you have uploaded doesn't look like yours and the ones you sourced, you have added wrong source links. Please, you must add the real sources of those images.


Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.


Vote here

Sort:  

I'm sorry, but two pictures were loaded from Google, delete them too, and the word mistake happens with the translator, I don't know English.

 10 months ago 

I'm still in doubt as to your other pictures if they are truly yours. You no where in those pictures to show that you really participated in the ceremony. You still need to prove that the images are yours apart from the ones you have deleted

It is not necessary that I am sitting with the bridegroom, I am married with my children, sitting at the dining table.We are not allowed to take picture but still I send you picture without emoji I send the original picture to Aaliya.Please dropp you what's app. So i can share my original picture with you.

Even after that, if you don't believe me, that's my luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61