You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week-5-begins-let-s-do-it-do-it-yourself-craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Your artwork is amazing! I love your creativity. It is topnotch! Thank you for your entry, it is noted

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend, I'm very glad you liked it. Hey, how much did it cost me to publish it? There are errors in the platform, my internet is terrible. Thank God, I managed to publish it. I already had it ready since it came out in the announcement. I'm happy.

 last year 

The good thing is that you have been able to to publish it. This whole thing will soon be a history and we will be publishing freely the way we used to. You did great really.

 last year 

Thank you friend, a hug is always positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44