Contest: What does Steemit mean to you? By @nfuseini90

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hello fellow Steemian friends how are you? Hope everyone is well as I do by the grace of God. I am here with you today to share with you what I think about the topic. First of all my warm and sincere greetings goes to @liasteem and the noble Steem For Ladies community as a whole I say good day.
IMG-20221223-WA0011_1.jpg

First of all I'll start by from my heart, may God bless steemit initiators who have thought wisely and widely for this great platform ever to have been in existence, I can't appreciate you enough.
I'll also say steemit will means a lot to me and will ever be.

Before I joined this platform, initially I was wondering how does this work, is it legit how can it be trusted. They these questions are now in the past.

Before I posted my achievement 1 task, I was like how can I be writing diary games all the time, or writing contests every day for it to make impact on my life. But thanks to steemit now I can write many essays in a day which helps a lot my vocabulary building. That's why I say steemit really mean a lot to me.

Women are the most users with various sides and also professions. They love steemit together and make steemit their second home.

As you rightfully said above @liasteem, I was convinced into this amazing and legit platform by a very dearie friend of mine.
I'll use this opportunity to say a very big thanks to her I really love her for this. @mukka🥰

download.jpegsource

Haven't being so long on this platform, though I have made some power ups, I can vividly say steemit is great. I've seen known people who have benefits thanks to this platform. Steemit my hobby, steemit my leisure.

Thank you for glancing through my content. I invite,
@mkamil
@samspidy1
@imuniru38

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Hello, @nfuseini90 , welcome to this community and we warmly welcome you. Thank you for a very quality publication, but this contest is for a ladies, and I really appreciate your entry. If you sure with your effort, its will give you more support friend, be creative and active and you have a friend that always support you, good luck for you👍

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 28 upvotes, 24 accounts)
Verification date:2023-01-16 UTC
  • your voting CSI just 0%, please increase it, it very necessary and get more support.
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Okay 👍 thank you very much dearie

 last year 

You are welcome friend.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13