Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This is crazy! I now understand what is happening. It is this problem with the site. Do you know that it was just 2 links that showed up as at the time i was making the update? Pleaae, i am so sorry. I will add them right away and still give out 1.5 steem to you guys. I am even ashamed of myself right away. As at this moment, i am using steem pro app to view to see all ither entries.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Thanks my friend. The truth is that I do not know what happens to the site, you do not see all the publications not the votes, it has also happened to me.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your understanding my dear friend. I will try to combine dteem pro app along with the app next time to be able to capture all entries. Its nit funny at all

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Screenshot_20240311-050604.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55