You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners for week #28|| Week #29 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hi friend @ngoenyi, I think you didn't take into account my participation in the contest of week # 28 because you didn't mention my participation , nor of my friends @arinaz08 and @bloomaria; but we will still participate in this great new contest of week # 29, hehehehe. Congratulations to all the participants and especially to the winners: @dequeen
@ekemini01
@rumanaafroz

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Oops! My bad! So sorry about that. Network really dealt with me last week. I will make it up to you me dear friend. Please let your friends know about it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

No worries friend, we are still active in this cool competition. Greetings and blessings.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your understanding

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Espero poder participar, gracias por darte cuenta amiga 😊

 3 months ago 

Chevere amiga, lo importante es seguir creando contenido de calidad y mantenernos activa en la comunidad.
Espero ver tu participación, ya yo hice la mía, jejeje

 3 months ago 

Ya voy a revisar, he estado un poco inactiva :D claro que sí, a seguir creando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47