You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W6: "Men Vs Women"

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

I must say that I really enjoyed reading you post because we both have similar beliefs. You explained very well your points and for me they are great. I really agree when you said women have more fun than men. Because most men concentrate more on building the house while the women concentrate on building the home. If we understand this then we will know that it is more fun to build a home. Because this will deal with interacting with other family members more often, being with the children more often etc. And besides girls play a Lot and they know how to discuss with friends. Good luck to you and you can do well by checking my own blog as well. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52