📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)

Greetings to Every Steemians and I welcome you again to my Blog.


I feel so delighted to join this contest organized by @shiftitamnna and to engage with esteemed particpant. It's the last month of the year, everyone has plans.


F0B3F252-096C-4DBA-A095-930898B374AE.jpeg

designed with canva


Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

In the final month of the year which is December, I'm anticipating the celebration of Christ, known as Christmas and my birthday which is on the 26th of December, a day after Christmas. The celebration spirit will be filled with joy as my loved ones will come together for the celebration, dine and eat together, share pleasantries and of course the Christmas decorations. It's a time of reflection and appreciating the moments together.

On my birthdays, I really don't throw party as others do or share lots of my pictures all social media, I allow those who love me do all of that. I set that day as a reflection on my personal growth and give gratitude to God who brought me this far.

My plan for this month is to cultivate joy by sharing the moment and embracing the season's essence with love ones.


How to celebrate the last day of the month?


F129A868-89F7-434A-8FE0-83B77AFB0A7C.jpeg

source


Every last day of December, Every Christian in their respective churches engage in a tradition called the Cross-over night. Glory be to God, I've never for once missed this. It's a services filled with joy and celebration thanking God for sustaining our lives till the end of the year. It's a night of the Thanksgiving, prayer, reflection, and spiritual night for a better new year.

It's a night that anticipate us and uchers us into the new year.


Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?


In previous articles, I stated that I just returned home from school and since my return, I haven't stepped out to visit anyone. I'm still anticipating that day I will move out to visit my friends and most importantly my lovely sister who just got married. As a baker, and my sister who loves snacks and has been wanting to learn them so she can also bake for her unborn children, on my visit to her house I will be teaching how to bake some snacks and also teach her how to make fruit juice. I'm sure she will be overjoyed


What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?


6555B5BE-A2EF-4A8F-92C0-7B2071194DF3.jpeg

source


This last month of the year, I want to achieve happiness. Happiness is more like a gold to me. Anything that will bring happiness to me I'm going for it. This month is for good vibes only.

Also this month, I want to be able to beat my target I set for this month, I will be resuming back to school by January and it will be advantage if I am able to meet my target which by God’s grace, I will.


Thanks for reading to the end, it’s so amazing and feel so good sharing this here with you. I would love to invite @okere-blessing @neystar23 and @ruth-joe to join this contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0 (5.26 self)
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count540
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Hi @negro-bby, you have written so well. Teaching your sister how to bake pastries and make fruit juice would be an added advantage to her, at least she won't have to pay for it. I think that would be your own way of saying thank you to her. Achieving joy and happiness in this last month of the year is very good, which means your next year starts with joy and happiness. Good luck with your plans.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72