You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W4: “The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Salam respected @kouba01!

Your experience at the Nike store shows how their brand attract and motivate you. Mostly people like Nike shoes specially.My elder brother prefer to buy Nike shoes over other brands.It is great to see how Nike comfort and style benefit every family member. Good luck

Sort:  

Salam! Thank you for your kind words. It's great to hear that Nike's comfort and style have a positive impact on you and your family, just as they do for my brother. I appreciate your support and good wishes.

 2 months ago 

W/Salam dear ! Thanks for your message. I am glad Nike works well for you and your family. Your support means a lot. Best wishes to you too 🤞🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72