The Diary Game (31-08-2024) - A Beautiful Day at Home

in Steem For Ladies5 days ago

1000100770.jpg
collage design by me, images captured by me

Assalamu Allaikum dear friends!
How are you all? I hope you will be well and happy.
So friends, I will share today's diary with you.

1000100768.jpg
image captured by me

The weather was lovely when I woke up this morning. It has been raining intermittently for the past several days and the weather is very fresh and pleasant.

1000100761.jpg
image captured by me

First, I went to my garden, looked at my plants and I noticed that some new flowers were blooming and the plants were very healthy because of the rain.

1000100769.jpg
image captured by me

After that, I started preparing breakfast. Last night I made Chickpea, which was served for breakfast. Everyone had breakfast together, and then i make Ayat Fatima ready for school.

1000100760.jpg
image captured by me

Today I am making all her favourite things for lunch for Ayat. Seeing this, Ayat excitedly said, "Mama, I want to have lunch now!" But I said, "No, daughter, you have lunch on your own time at school." Today I served Nuggets, Potato Chips, and Teddy Cake for lunch. "By then Ayat's school van arrived and Ayat Fatima went to her school.

Then I did all the housework and after that I enjoyed the rain for a while. I planned to make Pakoras today according to the weather.

1000100766.jpg
image captured by me

" This dish is very popular in our country and people eat pakoras with great enthusiasm during the month of Ramadan. In college and office, people eat pakoras very fondly. My family also loves this dish. What if there are hot pakoras and a cup of tea, and the weather is so nice!

It had been a long time since the pakoras had been made, and so everyone was very excited. Then I prepared the ingredients for pakoras and prepared pakoras for lunch. Masha Allah, the pakoras turned out very tasty and delicious.

1000100767.jpg
image captured by me

I also made potato chips for lunch. The lunch was very well made. After that, it was time for Ayat Fatima to return from school. "Ayat Fatima came back from school on time.

1000100822.jpg
image captured by me

Then we all had lunch together. Today's lunch was very good. We had a lot of fun. Then we rested for a while and after that I made Ayat Fatima do her homework.

1000100762.jpg
image shared with me by Ayat Fatima's School

I received a picture from the school teacher of Ayat Fatima, in which the teacher told the children about kitchen gardening.

She explained to the children what the benefits of kitchen gardening are and how useful it is. Also taught the children to take care of the plants and watering them." Ayat Fatima shared all her activities with me and asked me questions about plants, which I answered Ayat Fatima.

Ayat was very excited and wanted to plant new plants. Then I emptied two pots for Ayat and put fresh soil in them. Ayat Fatima sowed the seeds of two plants of her choice. Then after a while, she started watching them to see when the plant would grow.

I explained to Ayat Fatima that the plants do not grow so quickly, they will grow after three to five days and grow slowly. "She got a little worried after hearing this, but then I explained to her that plants don't grow that fast, they need time to grow.

Then she understood and laughed. So friends how much you like my today's Diary .

Thank you

Warms Regards
Natasha Shakeel

Sort:  
 4 days ago 
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ]
Steemladiessteemladies: 10.00%
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

  • let's increase our voting CSI, cause it's very necessary for us

The post checked by liasteem

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much @steemladies for your kind Support for my post. It will remind me to do quality works and help me a lots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33