The Diary Game (11/08/2024) - Today's morning started with Rain & Fun 🌧️

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG_20240811_222846-COLLAGE.jpg
collage design by me, images captured by me

Asslam o Alaikum friends, how are you all?

I hope you are all well.
Yes, the morning started with the name of our Allah and His mercy. When we woke up during the day, the weather was very beautiful.

IMG_20240811_231036-COLLAGE.jpg
collage design by me, images captured by me

It was raining because there was a strong storm during the night and the clouds were thundering. It will start raining, which continued for about two hours, but after a long day it rained. The weather has become very pleasant and the heat has broken. After the rain, the sky has become clear, the trees, grass and plants are fresh. Everywhere there is greenery.

IMG_20240811_074359_038~2.jpg
image captured by me

Looking at the pleasant weather in the morning, I made split Chickpea Parathas, which everyone liked very much especially my husband. He loves that type of Breakfast 😘😘.

After that, when I was free from housework, I made a plan to get the children's necessities from the market and take the children outside.

IMG_20240811_224153-COLLAGE.jpg
collage design by me, images captured by me

We left the house after noon and reached the market, visited various shops and bought things needed by the children. The market had a variety of items, like clothes stalls, bangles, decoration pieces, jewelry, gifts and various items for kids. My daughter likes dolls, Teddy Bears, Hair Bens and much More. My Son's likes everything who comes with tyres ,☺️☺️. I myself love colorful glass bangles and apart from that I love all the simple jewelery items even I love the watch.

IMG_20240811_092205_028.jpg
image captured by me

The kids were very happy to see their stuff. After shopping, we came back to home.
In evening we took the kids to a pizza club. Because my kids love pizza, there was quite a rush.

IMG_20240811_224807-COLLAGE.jpg
image captured by me

After a long wait, we got our order. Seeing the pizza made the kids hungry and they feasted on it. My son is very mischievous with his food. Keep up the mischief too.

After finishing the meal, we went towards home. Today was a very pleasant and beautiful day for the children.

For now, remember me in your prayers.

Thank you

Best Regards
Natasha Shakeel

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank u so much for your support ☺️☺️

Your post is amazing dear. I like the way you explained everything very nicely. Your day is full of enjoyment and your kids are so cute Mashallah. Keep it up dear and keep supporting me too.

 2 months ago 

Dear Thanks for Appreciating

 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ([ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 24 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras372

Saludos gracias por compartir tu dia con nosotros. Te deseo mucho éxito. También puedes utilizar las etiquetas. #lifestyle #betterlife, que se utilizan para diarios.

 2 months ago 

Thank you you Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67