📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Hello Steemains Friends

How are you I hope you all are fine by the grace of God I am also fine may God bless you always in your lives this is my post and I am grateful @shiftitamnna for organizing this contest. It is the last month of the year and everyone has many plans and everyone always wants to do something special. I also want to make the last month memorable.

Yellow Simple 100k Subscribers Celebration YouTube Thumbnail.png

create by canva app

Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

I don't want to make this month special I want to make this month memorable with my family. I plan to celebrate my cousin's birthday with my family. My aunt's son's birthday is on 25th December, which I want to celebrate in a very special way. I have two plans in my month, one is to celebrate my cousin's birthday on 25th December and the other is to celebrate the last day of this year. And no one knows how much life has, so I think we should make every day memorable and by helping others we can make every day memorable.

How to celebrate the last day of the month?

I want to spend the end of the year in this way. I want to spend this day with my mother and all. And this time it happened. Well, my father comes on these days, but this time he did not get the fourth one. No, my father is in Dubai, so if I don't get the leave, I will give him the list, but there will be a little happiness left. I want to apologize for all the mistakes, but I don't know if I got this opportunity or not. And I like it when I stand on the roof at midnight and see that happy new year written in the sky.

Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Yes, I plan to go to a place where I can see nature closely, that means I want to go to Muree, these days we have cold weather, but in Muree it seems like the stars have broken and come down to earth. I love to see snow, so I have a plan to go to Muree and she also wants to go with her family.

What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?
I want to achieve success on this day. On this day, I want to push myself. What have I achieved in this year? I have learned and found a lot in this year. It was my dream to become a beautician, which I have become today. This is what I achieved this year, this is my life's passion, which I have achieved and then I want to go to work. This will be fulfilled.

Thank you very much for reading my post and I invite my friends @eddyt,@zaibb and @khursheedanwar to participate in this contest.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDbbhUG4swUZdsoeYptZ9S75WqTHCcA4kg4MEhW5hyetjRtby1qPF2fGPEdfj2UWZZeD1UKB1tPVnQqibnE6aYmsBZHFWE9W1pTV3BWUEHH7kBKnqfL1iDJvEdmmvzeApQebgEZ4yHfnBYhfrErZt7bf2mepDFcVS.png

Best Regard

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

@nalainzahra

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

Hi dear @nalainzahra you post is written amazingly you have so good plans ☺️ hopefully you will fulfill them and make this month of the year 2023 memorable. Wish you best of luck. Upvoted by @tayyaba1997

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19