Cooking Contest || Week-12 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
As-Salaam-Alaikum (Peace be unto you)

I am @nahihaislam Form #Bangladesh

Hello my dear steemitian friends how are you all. Hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Here today I am participating in the first cooking competition. @shiftitamanna thank you very much for organizing this contest. Cooking is an art. I like to cook a lot. I love to cook new things whenever I have time. I think especially cooking is a favorite and main activity of our girls. Today I will share with you my Chicken Biryani recipe.

✅ What is the name of the dish that you have made this week? And why did you choose this dish?

My recipe this week is called Chicken Biryani. This dish is a favorite of me and family. So I chose this dish today.

✅ What is the process of making it? (Share steps with ingredients)
The process of making this dish is very simple and beautiful. Below are the step by step procedures.

Ingredients required to cook Chicken Biryani Recipe:

NumberMaterialsQuantity
1Paulaur rice1/2 kg
2Chicken meat1/2 kg
3Biryani masalaTable 2 spoon
4Ginger Bata2 tbsp
5Garlic paste2 tbsp
6Onion batter2 tbsp
7Jeera Batti2 tbsp
8Salt2 tbsp
9Badam Bata2 tbsp
10Sour yogurt2 tbsp
11Soybean oil1 cup
12Potato2 p.m
13Onion Chops1cup
14Raw chillies.5
15Water2 cup quantity
16Hot spices1 spoon give

The steps are shown in sequence:

Step :1

First cut and wash the chicken meat and drain the water. The rice is washed and the water is not drained. Then the potatoes are not cut. All kinds of spices are not available. There is no sour yogurt and there is no soybean oil.

Step :2

Add all the spices ginger batter, garlic batter, onion batter, almond batter, sour curd, cumin batter, salt, biryani masala, hot masala, soybean oil to the chicken meat one by one.

Step :3

Rub the meat with all kinds of spices and marinate it for some time.

Step: 4

The cut potatoes are not fried in hot oil with salt.

Step: 5

Do not remove the fried potatoes when they turn red.

Step : 6

Heat oil in a pan and add the marinated meat.

Step: 7

Add enough water to the kadai meats.

Step: 8

Boil the meat with water.

Step: 9

After ten minutes I removed the door.

Step : 10

The juices of the meat are not all dried up.
Remove the meat from the oven and put it in a bowl.

Step: 11

Place another pot on the stove and fry the chopped onions and garam masala in oil.

Step: 12

When the onion spices turn red, add the washed polar rice.

Step: 13

Fry the rice in oil for 5 minutes.
When the rice is fried, add twice the amount of water to the rice.

Step: 14

Then call the door. Keep media on stove.

Step :15

After 10 minutes I moved the door.

Step: 16

After that, add the minced meat and fried potatoes and mix well. Do not remove from the oven.

Step :17

Serve the mixed ingredients with fried onions and chalat.

This was my chicken biryani cooking recipe today.

✅ How much did it cost you to make this dish in your country? (specify including steem price)
In my country, the cost of making this meal is BDT price 460 Stimit Price 9.52 money.
NumberName of the ElementBDT PrizeSteem prize
1Chicken1002.07
2Polaur rice701.45
3All types of spices2004.14
4Soybean oil501.04
5Talk Yogurt400.83

This was my cooked chicken biryani recipe today. The meal was delicious. Everyone in my family liked the food. Hope you like it and you will make the food at home. If you like, support me will be by my side, give me a chance to win the competition.

I am invited to, @vishwara, @ngoenyi & @rajusam (66)

Everyone will be fine. Pray for me.

Best Regard @nahidaislam

Allah Hafez.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 4 months ago 

steemladies (73) Thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

 4 months ago 

💕

Loading...
 3 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@patjewell

 3 months ago 

@steemladies (73)
Thank you very much for supporting me and sharing my post.
@patjewell.

 3 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50