Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Week #27 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more (1).png

Made by Canva

First, I begin my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. I hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest. Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more announced by @ngoenyi madam on Steem For Ladies. Thanks for organizing such a wonderful contest. I'm excited to take part in this lovely competition. Today, I will show my hand-drawing skills on the subject of this contest. I hope everyone will like my writing and drawing.

Necessary Materials:
dd.jpg
noMaterialsQuantity
1colors pencil5 pieces
4pencil1 pieces
4Rubber1 pieces


Most people like to eat copy. I also like it. I like to do art; I draw different pictures occasionally. Today, in front of all of you, I will tell you how I painted coffee beans and tea cups.

Step One:
d1.jpgd2.jpgd4.jpg

First, I drew a copy bin. But the bins are usually two cell shapes inside the site, so I drew it like that, and the top side is plain, so I drew another coffee bean like the picture. Then, I drew some more coffee beans.

Step Two:
d5.jpgd6.jpgd7.jpg

Now, draw a tea cup and draw the prize under the teacup. And draw a heart on the teacup. Then, I did the rest of the finishing touches to the cup of tea.

Step Three:
d9.jpgd10.jpg

Then, I painted the coffee beans with coffee, black and skin pencil colors. I painted all the rest of the coffee beans in the same way. Then, I bordered the coffee beans with a pencil.

Step Four:
d12.jpgd13.jpg

I have drawn a coffee heart on a coffee cup by mixing coffee, orange, and skin colors and making a coffee design. Then, I bordered the cup with blue and pink colors.

Step Five:
d14.jpgd16.jpgd18.jpg

Now, I painted the whole coffee cup with blue and pink colors, and later, I made the coffee cup blue and pink. Then, I bordered the entire cup and the cup with a black pen. Also, I ordered the coffees with black pens to make them look more beautiful.

Last step:
d19.jpgd20.jpg

Finally, I wrote Steem For Ladies and my username @nabilanusrat on the picture.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@liya21
@rumanaafroz
@arfaakter

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count432
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community. Your art is fantastic . Keep it up 👍

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 3 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

 3 months ago 

Thanks for nominating my post for the Bombing Vote.

 3 months ago 

💕

 3 months ago 

Wow 🥰 nice drawing

 3 months ago 

Thank you.☺️

 3 months ago 

🥰No problem ma' you are welcome

 3 months ago 

😊😊🥰🥰

 3 months ago 

I also like to eat coffee very much. And your coffee beans and the cup with coffee are very beautiful. And the color of the coffee in the cup looks like real coffee. In a word, amazing.

 3 months ago 

You have drawn these coffee beans and tee cups very nicely. They look real. This shows that you have really mastering the art of drawing. The steps are also easy to follow. Thank you for your entry

 3 months ago 

Thanks for such a nice comment. Art is one of my favorite things to do. Thank you for such a beautiful contest through which people like me can express some of their inner talent. I can't do that much art. But do art from choice. Seeing your beautiful comment made me more enthusiastic.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64