Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Contest The Married and the Single.png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest
"📢📢Contest| "The Married and the Single"
on
Steem For Ladies
. Thanks @ninapenda madam for organizing such an excellent Contest . I am pleased to join this beautiful contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

How does it feel to be married?
Image 2024-03-26 at 12.55.11_baf95cbc.jpg

Hearing the word marriage brings to mind the arrival of a new person in life. A man or a woman can legally live together under the same roof when married as a social norm in our country. The girl left her parents, siblings and went to a new home. And that house became his residence. New people, new environment, new family with whom to develop new relationships. There she is someone's wife, someone's sister, someone's son's wife to whom she has to fulfill some responsibilities. Similarly, everyone in the new family and love for him, care for him and perform some important duties to adapt him to the new environment. Another new thing is added that a new person starts thinking about each other's good and bad. You start remembering your special days, your likes and dislikes like your own parents.

Can you tell us how the starting point of your marriage was and how old you are in your marriage?
Image 2024-03-28 at 00.30.15_fb51e17f.jpg

To tell the starting point of my marriage, I have to go to the story of me and my husband. When I was in class nine, I joined scouts from school. My husband was my scout's elder brother. He received the President's Award from Scout. So when I was admitted as a fresher, he used to take our freshers class. One of my husband's childhood friends who was behind in reading was studying in our class. I used to call him brother. He mischievously told me that his friend means my husband likes me. It said about 1 month. At first I didn't believe it but later i started liking him. After 1 month I found out that actually my husband didn't love me and his friend lied to me. On the other hand, my husband lied to me like I liked him. When my husband came to know that his friend had done such a mischief, my husband first spoke to me about this on 12.12.2013, he started liking me as well as me. Then he said first talk for some time" if I like you and you like me then we will go into relationship". Then after 6 months my husband proposed me. Then we got married in 2018 after 5 years of relationship. Our marriage has been going on for 5 years so far to accommodate our two families.

Did you win him over or he won you? Share with us

We both tried to win each other over. Because our relationship started a little differently. Since we are married by relationship, we both have to adjust to two families. I told him how to maintain my family and helped him. Also, he helped me to solve my problems of how I would fit in his family.

Do you ever wish to be single?
Image 2024-03-26 at 12.54.54_b4723042.jpg

This Ansar says no, I never want to be single. Because we both had a hard time getting along which made our relationship stronger. If I am single, I will never find such a person. He fulfills my every wish. By the grace of Allah my son comes to light up our house which has strengthened our relationship. Alhamdulillah I am very happy with my family.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@zisha-hafiz
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim
@nahela

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 7.1 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count562
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Having the best man as your love is ypur dream come true. Since you two are happy in marriage, I see no reason why you should want to be single. With your lovely son, the union is complete. Success to you

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

After the birth of my son, our family became complete. Because of which I have no desire to be single now. I wrote from my little knowledge. Thank you for reading my writing and such a nice comment.



TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

 6 months ago 

Thank you for choosing my post for upvote. It will motivate me to do more good work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63