Choices! What will it be? #48

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Choices! What will it be #48.png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest 📢📢Choices! What will it be? #48 announced by @patjewell madam on Steem For Ladies. Thanks for organizing such an excellent contest. I am pleased to join this beautiful contest.Among the five topics, today I have chosen the third one which is
“Sheep”
. I hope everybody will like my writing.

ireland-1985088_1280.jpg

Pixabay

The sheep was the first animal domesticated by man, as evidenced by Iranian statues of the period. Early sheep were raised for meat, milk, and leather. Sheep or rams are ruminant mammals, such animals are usually kept as domestic animals.Sheep in everyday usage almost always refers to domestic sheep. Like all ruminant mammals, sheep are compound-hooved quadrupeds. There are a little over a billion species of domesticated sheep. An adult female ewe is called a lamb, an adult male is a lamb, sometimes called a tup, a lamb is called a lamb, and a young lamb is referred to as a lamb.

sheep-5078377_1280.jpg

Pixbay
Each female gives birth to two cubs in 14 months. Excluding expenses, the income is around 20-25 thousand taka per month. As the region has abundant grazing land, food is available from the fields. As a result, they are easily profiting by cultivating garal.The initial cost of raising sheep is relatively low. Ewes become pregnant every six months, giving birth to multiple babies at once. As a result, the number of sheep increases rapidly, sheep excrement is used as land fertilizer, the land is benefited by eating weeds, water bodies can graze and sheep diseases are very less.

fabric-43354_1280.jpg

Pixabay
Sheep are one of the oldest animals domesticated for agriculture, being raised for their wool, meat and milk. Shearing is not only the collection of various animal fibers but also the wool of sheep
The types of wool that our native sheep produce include carpet or coarse wool. Most of the fur is fluffy. The price of this type of wool is slightly lower than other wools. Blankets, shawls and cloths are now being produced commercially from wool, cotton and jute blends to produce more products at a lower cost.

chalkboard-620316_1280.jpg

Pixabay
I have 1 funny memory about sheep. Now I will tell everyone that memory:
My son is 4 years old so he usually watches various katuns especially Sonda Sheep. Cut it saw all the wool off the sheep. So one day my son asked me why the sheep's wool is sheared. Then I said it will be used to make clothes.Then my son said, "Mom, the sheep is cold, and it is shy. Why is it being sheared?" What he said means that cut the wool of the sheep. Sheep are shamed by shearing. Because if my son does not want to read the dress then I say everyone will be ashamed. And he thinks sheep's wool is sheep's dress. So he says the sheep will be ashamed. Then I laughed for a while listening to him and said that after cutting his fur, heavy clothes are put on him so that he doesn't feel cold and he doesn't feel shy.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@jebanikajeba
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

over a billion species

No ways!! Wow, this is a lot and a fact that I was not aware of.
Next time, when you write a post with so much information, make sure you mention the source from which you got your information. I would have liked to have read more about this point.

As for your son, it was so cute what he had to say, the sheep is shy.

Thank you for taking part in this week's contest, and good luck!

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful feedback..

 7 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 7 months ago 

😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60