Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago
💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem For Ladies community,

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are well. I'm here today to join the contest in the Steam for Ladies community. I made a beautiful Walmate. In Walmart, when we put a nameplate in front of the house, we write the name of the house or welcome home. I made a welcome home card just like this nameplate. Which you can put in front of the gate of your house will look beautiful and the people who come to the house will like it very much and will get an idea about people's taste. It will also be very useful in decorating the front of the house. If you want you can keep it inside the house room just write anything. Let's see how I made the nameplate. I named it. Can also say as Walmate..

What are you required to do?

*DIY
*Craft
Creativity
*Drawing
*Recycling
*Origami
Cooking
Baking
Sewing
And more

My favorite thing is DIY.So I made a nameplate out of your cardboard

DIY

Anything at all you know you can do yourself. You are free to learn from anyone but just practice it. I want to see the process, I want to see you do it.

Let's see how I made the nameplate

IMG_20240528_132706_890.jpg

Step 1:

First I took some cardboard.

IMG_20240528_120150_223.jpg

Step 2:

I cut the cardboard to my size. You can make your house nameplate as big as you want.

IMG_20240528_120150_223.jpg

Step 3:

Then I colored it. I have done black color if you want you can do any color you like.

IMG_20240528_121240_889.jpg

Step 4:

Cut the cardboard into small pieces.

IMG_20240528_121154_325.jpg

Step 5:

Now I have put the cardboards on the big card board with glue. Exactly what it looks like after bricking the wall.

IMG_20240528_123706_020.jpg

Step 6:

When the completed cardboards are installed, I have painted them with brick color. You can take any color any size you want.

IMG_20240528_125131_727.jpg

Step 7:

Now I have made leaves and birds with some cardboard.I have colored them.

IMG_20240528_125712_790.jpg

Step 8:

The wall is ready for us, now we have attached some leaves and birds on it.Now I have written welcome home inside and painted a hard on the side. You can write your house name and your own name here. I wrote Welcome Home.

IMG_20240528_132245_231.jpg

Step 9:

Now I put my nameplate on the gate in front of the house.
.
IMG_20240528_132659_341.jpg

IMG_20240528_152011_170.jpg

My nameplate is ready. It looks amazing. I made this nameplate to welcome the people who come to visit home so that the people from the bus can see it when they come. It has become a way of welcoming them. How is my nameplate please let me know you will try. Be sure to let me know how it goes, thanks.

I am inviting : @rajusam,@rumanaafroz,@charter

thank you to,
@ngoenyi

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 months ago 

Thank you fuli❤️❤️

 2 months ago 
Club Statusclub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI2.3 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count436
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @muntumpa,

Wow... you have done a wonderful job. It's very creative and useful. I wish you luck in the contest!

Your voting CSI is low, I suggest you increase your voting CSI by voting and commenting on other Steemians' posts.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner in another contest:
POST

The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 2 months ago 

You are very creative. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us. I have taken note of your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63