Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Salam to all!
Its Muniba Khalid. I hope everyone will happy and enjoying their life. I really happy to take part in this engagement challenge which describe the beauty of women. So i want to start with the quote of "Elizabeth Cady Stanton".
20230502_214826_0000.png

Picture created by me on Canva

The best protection any woman can have... is courage." - Elizabeth Cady Stanton



1.What does the word "Woman" mean to you?
20230502_212704_0000.png

Picture created by me on Canva

The word "woman" refers to an person human female. It is a time period used to distinguish women from adult males primarily based totally on their organic and reproductive characteristics. Society regularly assigns sure roles, expectations, and duties to women, which could range throughout cultures and historic periods.

In many societies, girls have historically been related to nurturing and caregiving roles, including motherhood and homemaking. They have additionally been anticipated to stick to sure societal norms and expectancies associated with appearance, behavior, and societal roles. However, it's far vital to word that those expectancies and roles have developed through the years and might range substantially throughout distinctive societies, cultures, and character beliefs.

2.Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?
20230502_213930_0000.png

Picture created by me on Canva

In my opinion that woman are born simplest to be housewives is a conventional and old angle that doesn't mirror the truth of ladies's capabilities, aspirations, and contributions to society. It is a standpoint that restricts girls to a slender position in the home sphere and undermines their ability in many fields and regions of life.

It is important to understand that women possess diverse talents, skills, and ambitions that increase beyond domestic responsibilities. Women have made significant contributions in fields such as science, arts, politics, business, and many others. They have confirmed their capacity for leadership, innovation, and intellectual pursuits, breaking limitations and challenging societal norms.

3. What is the role of a woman in your society?
20230502_211635_0000.png

Picture created by me on Canva

The role of women in my society has evolved over time and varies depending on factors such as culture, region, and place. While it is important to understand that experience of women and roles are less in my society.

Woman in my society have been think to fulfill her role, including managing house responsibility, caring children, and taking care of her family. She has play a important role in caring and maintaining the family.

4.Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your ant your neice, your girlfriend, even your sister-in-law?
png_20230502_225642_0000.png

Picture created by me on Canva

The most important woman in my life is my mother. She holds a special place in my heart and has a impact on shaping my personality. Her love, guidance, and support has been important to me at some point of my life.

My mother is really super woman for me who has make infinite sacrifice for me during my whole life. From the moment where I was born, my mother's life changed automatically. She put apart her own needs and wants to spend time to mine. She sacrify her sleep for my late-night study, waking up many times to ensure my comfort. my mother's sacrifice has been unlimited for me. She has spend so much time for my achievements, happiness, and success.

Pakistan, 2 May, 2023

Sort:  

Ya pareciera que no existe razón para que se pretenda encasillar a la mujer como un ser humano destinado a las labores del hogar. Desde hace tiempo las damas han venido ganando terreno y demostrando que son tan capaces como los hombres en las diferentes actividades que les toca asumir. En cualquier ámbito del conocimiento humano, de la práctica constante de cualquier disciplina, encontramos a la mujer, mostrando unas competencias excelentes para llevar a cabo las tareas que tienen por delante... Éxitos, amiga. Saludos...

 last year (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

” The best protection any woman can have... is courage” What a beautiful phrase to start your post with. If it is one thing women do have then it is couarage!
I agree with your that there are significant differences between men and women. This is one of the reasons why women should be treated equally.
Thank you for sharing your beautiful and precious mother with us.
Good luck with the contest.
Tip: You have to increase your voting CSI if you want to gain support. Remember, if you support you will get support back and it only takes 10 posts at 100% every day. One 10! You can do it.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9.25/10
Verification date:2023-05-03
#burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
 last year 

Welcome to Steem for Ladies! I have verified you as member.
We hope to see many posts from you.
If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask any of us.
Good luck with your Steemit journey!
PS: I will recommend that you add the tag #newcomer to your posts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65