**Contest| "The Married and the Single"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Hello everyone so this is my entry for this contest. First of all I want to say a heartiest thank you to @ninapenda for this unique and beautiful contest that let us to speak inner words of us.

IMG_20240330_153020.jpg

What do you enjoy most during this singlehood time?

During singlehood, I enjoy being able to focus on myself in my career and my personal growth. It's a time to discover new hobbies, passions, and spend quality time with whom are my loved ones. It's all about celebrating independence and enjoying the freedom to explore life's adventures and thrills. Moreover explore my interests, focus on self-growth to have a quality life

Do you think being single limits someone from big things in life?

Absolutely not! In my opinion Being single doesn't limit anyone from achieving big things in life. It's actually a time to focus on yourself, explore new things, and pursue your passions without any restrictions, and without thinking what your partner's opinion on this,You have the freedom to chase your dreams and create the life you desire. Being single can be an empowering and liberating experience that opens doors to incredible possibilities. Everyone should embrace this time and make the most of it. Get independent stable yourself financially and mentally and the get married so that you can also support your partner in the time of need.

woman-591576_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Have you ever wished to be married?

Not yet I'm in my 20's era, I wanted to get independent and to get mentally and financially stable so that I can support my parents give them happiness through all those things they want .

So far, have you learned any lessons from singlehood?

Being single has taught me so much about myself and what I value in other relationships. It's taught me the importance of self-love, independence, and taking time to discover my own passions and interest. I've learned to enjoy my own company and enjoy the freedom to grow and explore all alone.
Singlehood can be a valuable time for self-reflection and personal grooming. It's all about prioritizing your own happiness within yourself before seeking it from someone else.
I'm grateful for everything I have learned throughout my single life.

christmas-2971961_1280.jpg
Pixabay

At last I would like to invite @sahar78 @ashkhan @suboohi and @abdullahw2 for this contest.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.1 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count387
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wish you all the best in the competition. Also I appreciate you for giving your precious beneficiary to our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30