The Diary Game - My Shopping Hobby 🛍

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies

24 November

Dear Diary,

I woke up in the morning and completed my daily routine . After brushing my teeth, taking bath, sitting in the temple of my house and doing puja for 10 minutes, my mind became calm . It feels like God is with me and he will always be good with me and my younger sister Shruti. I am feeling fine today, it's my birthday but I don't feel like celebrating. My future may not be secure. I don't feel like doing anything in special .... just sitting and planning my future . For the past few months, I have worked very hard to manage my studies as well as the steemit platform. But God will definitely reward my hard work someday. After having breakfast, I went to college. After attending all the lectures, I came home by 2:00 pm. My exams were about to take place, so after having lunch I sat down to study .

20231124_172544.jpg

Mom told me that today I have to bring some fruits and household items from the market. After completing my studies,

20231124_171852.jpg

I along with my younger sister went to the market to buy the goods. We reached the mall first.

20231124_172458.jpg

This mall has supermarket in its ground floor ... it is near my house. From my house to the mall the distance is more than half a kilometre.

20231124_172638.jpg

My younger sister Shruti was casually fooling on a swing. Then we went inside the mall and started roaming around the mall looking at the goods.

20231124_171716.jpg

I liked the coffee mug there . And I also like it very much. Its price was 55 INR ( Steam 3.250 ) I already have very beautiful coffee mug , so I did not buy it. Anyway, we girls like to buy similar things and look at the goods more😂🤣. I looked at the brand.

20231124_172022.jpg

Roaming and seeing goods once in a while increases the knowledge of purchasing and then I look at more items and their prices and also buy essential items for the house.
After that we went to the fruit shop, here all types of fruits from India and abroad are available.

20231124_174858.jpg

The mind becomes happy after seeing different types of fruits.

20231124_174855.jpg

Guavas are very big, ripe and sweet . Actually, I like all the fruits because eating fruits keeps the body healthy and their taste is also amazing.

Cc - @steemladies

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1401.087
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @karobiamin71 @hasnahena @hudamalik20

Thankyou

India , November 25 ,2023
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a winner of a previous contest.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 7 months ago 

Thankyou for your support

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.7 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count448
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thanks so much for sharing your day with us. I wish you the best of luck in the competition.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

Thankyou for reviewing my post

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 7 months ago 

Thanks for your lovely support @o1eh

Thank you very much for inviting me, I will definitely try. to participate.

 7 months ago 

It's great to see that you enjoyed your day well.Thanks for the invitation.Wish you success.

You have done a beautiful job. Going to mall and buying fruits and enjoying the swings there. You had a beautiful day there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12