The Diary Game – #14: Share your day with us! Beautiful Day In My Life ❤

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies

Hello everyone 👋
I am participating in this contest diary game which is organized by honourable @steemladies .

Dear Diary ,

Morning Activities

The month of November is going on. Winter has started , it becomes cold in the morning . Today I woke up at 6:00 in the morning and I was not feeling well. I did not have fever but it was like a cold. Due to change in weather, sometimes it feels cold and sometimes hot. And that's why it starts feeling like fever.

Mom brought ginger tea and biscuits for me. I drank tea and ate biscuits and went to sleep again . After about 2 hours, I was absolutely fine but I did not go to college, I started studying at home because my paper was due after 10 days.

Afternoon Activities

After having lunch in the afternoon, I was resting and my mother asked me to take her to the bank because the details in the bank passbook had to be printed and its photocopy also had to be done because my father had to give the photocopy to his chartered accountant.
I took my mother with me. Mom always takes us as a driver because she doesn't know how to drive her scooty , that's why sometimes I and sometimes my sister take her.

20231116_153148.jpg

There is a machine installed in banks by which when the passbook is inserted inside the machine, it gets completely printed automatically. So my mother was getting it printed and I was standing idle, so I started taking photos in the bank.

20231116_153211.jpg

I had taken three photos, then a bank employee there asked me why I was taking a photo , I told her that I was taking it to post it on my status but he might have thought that I was doing recce of the bank. (Ha ha,) the poor guy was scared.

20231116_153225.jpg

Evening Activities

Then from there we went to the jewelery shop. This shop is the most famous jewelery shop in my city. The brand of this shop is Aisshpra which is famous all over India. Here the designs of gold and silver jewelery are also very good. Mummy gets a ring for herself which she wanted for very long . Had to take this shop has separate floor for silver , gold and diamond .

To buy silver items, we went to the first floor.

20231116_161320.jpg

I told my mother, let's see the gold jewellery. There is no cost to see it. I went to the second floor with my mother, there was a lot of beautiful jewelery there.

20231116_160900.jpg

After watching for a while, we came back to the first floor and mom bought the ring. Then we came home. While coming, I bought snacks for myself from the market and after going home like a good sister, shared them with my younger siblings and ate them.

20231116_204551.jpg

This is how I enjoyed today.

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1383.893
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @karobiamin71 @hasnahena @hudamalik20

Thankyou

India , November 16 ,2023
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Jajaja ay amiga a mi me ha pasado eso en varios comercios que tomo mis fotos y los empleados se acercan recelosos a preguntarme que psra que son esas fotos jajaja hasta se molestan y cuando les digo que soy bloguera de steemit quedan como en el aire, una locura jajaja. Excelente dia. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Dear friend, Thank you very much for inviting me to participate in this contest and I see you have answered each and every question very nicely which is really nice. I will definitely try thank you.

 7 months ago 

You spent your day very well also this. happens to me when I go out and take pictures, peoples stare at me like I don't know what I'm doing 😂 .

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 7 months ago 

Thank you friend ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33