You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PHOTO ALBUM AS A WOMAN

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I have seen all five of your photographs, each one is better than the other. It is evident from your post that your husband loves you very much. Both of you are looking very beautiful in Rajasthani dress. May no one cast an evil eye on your love.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable time with my post and appreciate for my activity. This was a beautiful moment during photography and I was so happy during that time, Thanks for your beautiful comment and be connected with us,

May I get your discord Id?

 2 months ago (edited)

Yes dear, this is my discord id moyeon#5725.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36