You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Criando niños y niñas

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I agree with you that the topic is very delicate because it is related to our future. Nowadays, many laws have been made which protect the rights, yet every family gives education according to its own.

I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  

Hola amiga, gracias, me gusta saber que fue entendible mi punto de vista en la crianza de niños y niñas. Siempre debe ser igual pero si teniendo en cuenta sus necesidades y logicas desde su genero. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48