New Contest: Who do you think will win in Steemit 2023?

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies
Who do you think will win Best Author, Best Contributor, and Best Community?

pexels-nataliya-vaitkevich-6532373.jpg
Source

It is very difficult to find out who will win the award of Best Author, Best Contributor and Best Community . Steemit is a very big platform. Many people work on it. Every steemian tries to serve good work as per its own. So according to me, no matter who gets the award, every author is a winner.

And any kind of work on this platform is a contribution, whether it is writing a post or organizing a contest or going and commenting on others' posts and many other works, according to me every steemian is the best contributor.

Now let's talk about the best community. There are many communities on this platform which are doing great work in not only contributing to this platform but also in promoting some serious facts and knowledge. According to me, all those communities are winners.

Do you think there will only be one winner per category or do you think there will be more?

I have joined steemit platform in 2023 so it is very difficult for me to tell how many people are selected by steemit in each best category but according to me a reward or a price is just a tag . The glory of every steemian will still bright shine irrespective of whether they receive any title or not . But still the person who will get selected will surely be hard working one .

pexels-anna-shvets-6250930.jpg
Source

I think if only one member is selected as winner for each category then also its good because not everyone can get the prize and not everyone's work can be respected with one prize . I would surely say that every year new people must receive prizes and appreciation.

How much do you support those you think will be the winners?

I support them 100% . In my view there are many best steemians who are also best authors and very good contributors such as @patjewell @disconnect @aaliarubab @o1eh @stef1 @ngoenyi @goodybest who deserves to be the winner. I will be happy with all of my heart ❤ for whosoever wins 🏆 .

What other category would you like to see next year?

pexels-engin-akyurt-2098604.jpg
Source

There isn't much that i want to be added but next year I would also category like to see Best Female Author, Best Male Author, Best Promoter and Best Artist .

Cc - @pandora2010
10% @steemladies

Account summary:

Club100
Total Sp = 1408.891
Normal transfer: 2 steems ( returned as were transferred to me by mistake )

I invite : @techsoulai @shiftitamanna @sampabiswas

Thankyou

India , November 26 ,2023
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for the compliment :)

 6 months ago 

Welcome :)

 6 months ago 

You made very sensible choices my friend. I go with your point that it is difficult to choose only one person as favourite. But this is luck which play key role here.Have a good day.

 6 months ago 

Luck! You spilled something too true here .
You too beauty 🌸

 6 months ago 

Hello dear lady.
What a pleasure to read your participation and it is true that Steemit has many authors and very good ones, so I am sure it will be a difficult decision for the team in charge.
Thank you for joining the contest.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 6 months ago 

Yes it is really difficult to choose single person because there are other's who also deserves equally. Thank you for being here and sharing your opinions 💜 ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67