Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies

Hello everyone, this is @moyeon from India. I wish you all to be good. Hopes so you all are living your best life in one of the most joyful ways. The best thing about this contest is that it is absolutely free and open. You can make anything in it and show your talent. There is no restriction in this contest. So today I have thought of doing drawing because I like art very much and I also like creativity. But today I will make art only so I am going to make a drawing of the doll.

Materials required -
•A4 sheet paper
•Pencil
•Eraser
•Colored pencil (yellow blue green brown purple black )

Let us start -

20231028_204322.jpg

Step 1

Like always, I have gathered all the materials and am sitting down to make a drawing.

20231028_164306.jpg

Step 2

Now first of all I made the face of the doll and made two small ponies👧.

20231028_165003.jpg

Step 3

Now I made the doll's eyes, nose, mouth, house, its dress that is a frock, shape and everything. As soon as it was made, the doll started looking real.

20231028_165616.jpg

Step 4

Now I will add hands and wings and my doll is complete🙋‍♀️. Now all that remains is to color it.

20231028_171211.jpg

Step 5

Now I colored Doll's hair, half frock and the rubber band. her skirt was colored yellow.

IMG-20231028-WA0003.jpg

Step 6

Now I have colored the doll's frock a little more. I have choosen blue and green colors for her frock.

IMG-20231028-WA0000.jpg

Step 7

By this drawing, I was thinking that something is missing and then my eyes noticed the shoes of the doll.

IMG-20231028-WA0002.jpg

Complete my drawing

The last step that i followed , I colored the doll's shoes. Finally, my doll is ready as a fairy.
20231028_204202.jpg

But I do not know why its more looking like Annabelle🙂. My sister stepped in the room and said its already emitting horror and dark vibes and now only conscretion is left😂. She said one Annabelle drew another Annabelle 🤣.

I thought , I had made a beautiful doll🌸. I had a feeling that it would be a very good doll. This doll is well made but it looks like disabled.

I hope you like the doll I made.

Cc - @ngoenyi

I invite : @m-fdo @rumanaafroz @nexcis

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Thankyou

India, October 28
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Nice dol art.Thank you for inviting me.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61