SEC16 W4 : “The diary of a man”

“The diary of a man”(1).png

Images created by canva

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is well. Coming to you to participate in Week 4 of Engagement Challenge 16. You all know that this year's engagement challenge contest has been given on a beautiful topic. I thank this community for hosting the contest. Especially in this community, there is no such topic for boys to post but today I got the opportunity because I became a father of a girl. Let's post the details.

20240319_100815.jpg

20240319_100820.jpg

As I am the father of a two-year-old daughter you must know. So I definitely have responsibilities towards my daughter and family. I have to wake up every morning to play with my daughter in bed. Because my wife is busy cooking. I woke up today and took my daughter in my lap and we spent a lot of time together.

20240319_100945.jpg

After some time when my wife finished cooking, we freshened up and had breakfast together. Then I played with the ball with my daughter in the yard for a long time. I don't forget to spend time with him when I get time and opportunity and he loves to spend time with me. He has always been fiercely talented so playing with him and spending time with him for his mental development is actually very important. So I play with him whenever I have free time and opportunity. It was eleven o'clock in the morning when we were playing in the yard.

After 12 o'clock we freshened him up and took out the motorcycle in front of the house and we were posing for photography. I went straight to the next village with the motorcycle and went to the house of a bird trader. Since it is the month of Ramadan, I have to keep my daughter free to keep her mother free. That's why I have to travel with him whenever I get a chance. At the bird trading house we saw a Tia bird and my daughter was smiling and happy seeing the Tia bird. Then from there we came to the market saloon.

When I came to the salon, I saw that there was no one, so I took the opportunity to cut the girl's hair. Summer time is here, so if there is a lot of hair on the head, it will be annoying and the mood will be short. When the girl's haircut was over, I went straight home.

20240319_114420.jpg

20240319_114435.jpg

I finally got peace when she was asleep at noon

Came home and fell asleep. As long as he stays awake in the house no one in my family has a breath of relief teasing everyone and doing mischief. If you have a house at home, of course you can understand the matter. He is always the talk of the town and he is always mischievous with everyone and plays with one thing. He always has a variety of activities. Anyway, when he was asleep at noon or when he sleeps, we really get a lot of peace. Then we can sleep a little peacefully.

20240319_155919.jpg

In the afternoon it is time to roam around with the girl in different parts of the village

When he slept, I took a bath and was fasting, so I offered Zohar prayer and then I slept. I woke up fresh and went out on a motorcycle with my daughter after Asr prayer. Starting from the village school, we traveled all the surrounding roads on motorcycles. We went to the roadside of our Malta Bagan and went to the village school field and played with him in the slipper. It was a matter of great joy for him. Finally before evening I went home and gave him to his mother and had Iftar and Maghrib prayer. In this way, I have fulfilled all my responsibilities as a father, besides, it is normal for men to perform different responsibilities for the family at different times.

This is how I enjoyed my busiest day.

Thanks to everyone here is the invitation @ripon0630, @kouba01, @inspiracion, @solaymann

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my Steemit Engagement Challenge-S15W4 post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my post.

my logo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I agree with you, being a father of a child definitely has some responsibilities. You are right that playing with them and giving them enough time is very important for their mental development. Reading your diary post I figure out that you spend enough time with your daughter. Today you took her to the salon to get a new haircut. She is very cute mashallah. Good luck

Thank you very much for commenting. In fact, I am willing to do more than what is required of me as a father. I want to observe that I do not want to have any shortage here.😍

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You have a cute daughter! Spending time with your daughter is priceless. Best wishes

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

thanks for moderation 😊

 4 months ago 

Always a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74