A first marriage story.

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1.jpeg
Image Source by pexels

Husband asked at night

-Tell me what you want.

  • A pair of scissors.

  • Scissors!

  • Yes scissors. go get it

He looked at me for a while and then took a pair of scissors from the table drawer and sat down beside me. I looked at him and smiled and said - sit back.

  • What do you mean Neha! Why go back?

  • I say sit back quietly without saying anything. Why did you comb your hair like a girl? I don't like big hair on boys. So I will cut your hair now.

-Please don't do this, I have grown my hair with care for a year.

I rolled my eyes and looked at him and said - will you turn back?

  • Ye means Ye Ye........

-If you don't come back...

He asked me in fear - then what will happen?

  • Then I will cut my own hair.

  • I mean!

-Yes, if you have long hair, I will cut mine. And if you want my hair to look big then you have to comb it.

Reluctantly my son-in-law blackened my face and sat back. I combed the hair and cut it with scissors. Then I looked at him and said

  • Oh, my son-in-law, I understand why you are angry. Listen, I'm no longer a barber who can cut hair so beautifully. Tomorrow morning I will go to the salon and get a nice haircut.

After leaving the room in the morning, everyone was surprised. My little sister looked at him and started laughing.

  • Kire brother, where is your comb?

Mother-in-law is looking at her once and once at me. Then he looked at him and said - Kire Rashed, how did your rooster disappear?

He looked at me and then hurriedly left the room. The mother-in-law is laughing. Asked me - how do you do this great work? Grandma, you showed us what none of us could do.

What more can I say, blushing with shame. I am the only wife in history who has cut her son-in-law's comb at home.

The mother-in-law was happy and said - Come on, if you can finally cut the cock on the head. Today's children, when the ghost is pressed on the head, who goes! But if ever something is said to you in this regard, then tell me.

My mother-in-law's support increased my courage. Chota Nanad Maisha was happy and said - I think, tell me this happiness, what do you want from me?

I smiled and replied - want a nail clipper.

  • I wonder what you will do with the nail cutter?

  • I will cut my nails. go get it

Nandini went to my room and brought a beautiful nail cutter and handed it to me and said - Take it, I gave it to you as a gift.

  • Okay, now sit quietly in front of me.

  • Why!

  • I will cut my nails.

  • I think, whose nails will be cut?

  • Your nails. It is not good to have such big nails, if you keep the nails big, germs will go to the stomach. Then there will be unhappiness.

Not understanding what to do, Maisha ran towards the room, Omni Rashed came and grabbed her and made her sit in front of me. I am cutting her nails and Rasheed is smiling at her. My mother-in-law is also watching and laughing. And I am saying - Maisha, do not move so much, the hand will be cut.

At that time my God came. Seeing this situation, he fell down laughing. I gritted my teeth with him and said - Rahat, can you bring me a needle and thread?

  • Why do you think?

  • I will sew your torn pants.

  • Hey think, it's not torn. This is style.

  • Yes style. Don't you see how your brother's and Maisha's style has become confused. Abandon these frivolous styles. And bring what I said.

  • Well, I'm bringing it.

That's why my brother has been inactive for about a week. And my husband is afraid to go to the salon and cut his hair short when it is an inch long. Maisha has secretly hidden the nail cutter she gave me from my room, even though I know it.

.

.

About a month after marriage, he took me for a walk on my birthday. I wandered all day and then went shopping. I told him, giggling with happiness

  • Oh, my son-in-law is so good. Well tell me what you want from me.

  • A tissue.

Tissue, what else! I took out a tissue from the bag and gave it to him. And that's when she applied my makeup, lipstick, eyeliner, mascara, eye shadow and covered my whole face with tissue. And said - why are you dressed so much? It is not good to style so much.

I was standing in the shopping mall. He then took the revenge of cutting hair from me!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58