The Diary Game 6/03/24 The Diary Game/ Hello Summer

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago
Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily 😄. So here I am with my today's diary.

Due to some work currently I am travelling a lot and spending less time at home due to which frequently get tired but it's okay to be busy with something or the other.

IMG_20240307_174801.jpghis happy face after receiving a gift

As the summer is entering our city I am trying to focus on my health and shed some weight. So morning of mine begins with a cup of tea ☕ my readers already know. Today I was super excited to meet our little duggu who is my friend's son .

We had a great meet up at the cafe near my house. So the first thing I did after having my breakfast was applying some face pack for my dry skin and the face pack was made of honey lemon and coffee.

By 12:30 p.m. I completed the household chores and quickly took bath As they were about to arrive at 2:30 pm for the lunch.

IMG_20240307_172709.jpgcoffee time for us

After having our lunch together and lots and lots of gossips we went to a coffee shop nearby my house and spent a gala time there.

While coming back to the house we did some earrings shopping and my eyes stopped at a candy shop where I purchased an Amla candy bottle which is made up of gooseberry and other spices.

Gooseberry is indeed very healthy for skin and hair and the spices in the candy added flavour to it.

IMG_20240307_170724.jpgYummy 😋 gooseberry candies

Sometimes all we want is a good day with our loved ones and today I enjoyed my friends company. We met after a very long time and I found that nothing was change we had our school time conversation and other topics of life and aspects.

They left around 8:30 p.m. after having dinner together and indeed it was a great time we had together after such a long time. Friends are the rare gems which we find throughout the journey of our life.

By 9:30 p.m. I made my bed and started my work of finding good projects of crypto to invest in as bullrun is very near. There are many new projects and Nfts getting launched. Around 11:30 p.m. I went to bed finally and this is how my day got ended.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count445
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing your day with us. Your friend's son looks cute and very excited to meet you. I am definitely sure you had a great day with your friend and shopping for candies. …..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

I hope you are well. I have seen your diary and I like your diary very much. This is very good and the picture you posted is very beautiful to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18