You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #59 "Park"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

@abdullahw2
First of all, sorry for not being able to reply to your post because of the net. The way you shared these activities with us was very nice. In these activities, we take time for ourselves. I feel better that you told about Bagh Jahan Park and how people are enjoying it. Very nice. I enjoyed reading your post about gatherings and other activities there. I shared Thank you so much for making me a part of your post.

And two years before that I was also a part of this park and children were with us, our families, we had a lot of fun. Really, this park is a source of happiness. and can give time for children.
@mona01

Sort:  

It's okay dear at least you are replying or commenting here replying late doesn't matter. By the way I'm very happy to know that you have also visited that park about two years. Also you had fun with your family. I really appreciate your kind words and have a blessed day 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63