CONTEST:How did the day of Love and Friendship go?

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Asslam-0-Alikum

To all the steemit members.I hope enjoy the good health of all steemians and I'm also fine and good.I'm here in this Steem For Ladies Community for taking part in this contest.The theme of the contest is How did the day of Love and Friendship go
I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @pandora2010

Did you celebrate the day of Love and Friendship with someone special?

As it is said that man is a social animal.Man needs some kind of relationship to live in this society.Because no one can live alone.In society, we find those relationships in the form of siblings, parents, dear relatives, love or friendship.

image.png

Source

All the religions of the world teach people to love each other with sincerity and love,by the grace and grace of Allah, I also have all these relationships.Every human being has someone special in the form of love or friendship.Allah has blessed me with a friend who is no less than a great blessing.Friendship is a bond that cannot be changed.

image.png

Source

All the small and big joys of my life are associated with this friend of mine.He was with me on all the special days of my life.I have spent so many special days with him in my life that I can't imagine spending with anyone else.

There are many events that I have celebrated with my friend like my birthday which is very special and having him join me for that makes it even more special.The days I spent with my friend are an important part of my memories that I can never forget or want to forget in my life..

Did he give a gift?

Gifts add to the joy of this special occasion.Gift are not only to enhance the temporary happiness but also become part of the memories of that special moment. There are many gifts that I have given to my friend on his special days.

image.png

Source

I gifted a diary to my friend. In this diary, all the situations and events of my friendship with him are recorded.Every little thing is written in this diary whether it is happy or sad.All the good and bad memories of our friend's friendship are preserved in this diary.She always considers this diary as a part of her life

Did you receive a gift?

Yes, if you see, a good friend is not less than a gift, it is a great gift from Allah Ta'ala.Good friends are also found by someone, so I consider this as a great gift from Allah.It is a gift for me to be with you in all my joys and sorrows.

image.png

Source

When this happens to me, the value of the rest of the gifts doesn't really matter to me,but still let me tell you about the gift she gave me a year ago on my birthday.He gifted me a watch which I still have.It is a simple watch for others but for me it is a gift that captures that special time and keeps reminding me of that special time.

Did you expect that day would be lived that way? Why?

There are moments in immortal life that we never thought of and they happen.No one knows what will happen to us tomorrow or what is going to happen.But still, if we have good hope and think good, God willing, good will happen to us.

image.png

Source

Such a day in my life, I cry every time I remember it, I never thought that day would pass like this.My elder sister was married and on the day of the wedding my father suffered a heart attack and died on the same day.

So in my view we cannot tell about the future what will happen or what will happen or how it will happen.We never thought that the house of marriage would become the house of death. We had so many happy plans about that day but it all came to nothing.

How would you like to spend the next year?

Life is a name of ups and downs.Sometimes there is happiness and sometimes you have to face sadness in such moments in the downs of life.Everyone wants to live their little life with happiness and peace.Happiness in life is associated with being with friends and loved ones.

I also want to spend my next year full of such happiness and I pray to Allah Almighty that those who are connected with this happiness will always be with me, my friends and my parents.

hope everyone will read and love this post. I would like to invite @elinav @mostofajaman @nazi01 @aviral123 & @khursheedanwar for participating in contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club 75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count782
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community.

Tip: Kindly increase your voting CSI by voting on the post of your fellow Steemians, 10 posts at 100% or 20 posts at 50% every day is all that it takes. Support means a lot here on Steemit.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

It is a pleasure to receive and read your participation.
It is very true that all religions teach us to love our neighbors and that makes us see life with more harmony.
It was a beautiful detail to give your dear friend a diary with your experiences, because you show him how much you care.
I wish that God continues to give you beautiful moments.

Many blessings..🙏🏻

 4 months ago 

Thanks a bunch dear

 4 months ago 

Thanks allot

 4 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 4 months ago 

I hope you are doing well. I like your post very much and congratulations on winning your context. I hope you continue to make similar posts. Keep participating in the contest and also give the contest

 4 months ago 

I am thankful to you sister for this encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51