The Diary Game #41: 24/05/2024 || At night, my brothers and sisters walked along the road

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Today I woke up in the morning and felt fresh. Then I came to the dining table to have breakfast. I came and saw that my aunt had passed away. The first tree of the year is ripening. So I ate some jackfruit. Jackfruit was very sweet to eat. Then my mom was working this summer, so I was helping her a little. I chopped some garlic. Then I swept the room. I made the bed.

20240524.jpg

20240524.jpg

Noon

Then I ate a glass of sorbet. I ate and rested for a while. Then I went to shower. It was very hot so I took a bath after drinking a glass of water. Then had lunch. Then I was sitting at the outer door. The air was so beautiful. I was the boss there for a long time.

20240524.jpg

Afternoon

In the afternoon my mother made bread and fried. I ate it and walked outside. It is very nice to walk outside in the afternoon. The environment of the village is very nice. There is no noise in the village. Empty fields all around.

20240524.jpg

Evening

I came home in the evening. As soon as I got home, the electricity went off. So I didn't stay at home anymore. I talked with my younger sister outside. I was eating mangoes from human mango trees. If all brothers and sisters are one, there is no calculation of how much we do. Then my uncle came and scolded. Then we all ran home together. I came home and cut the mangoes. Then I ate the mango with a lot of fun. Then I could not stay in the house because of the heat. So we all wandered outside for some time.

20240524.jpg

Night

An old mother came and gave various kinds of knowledge. I heard them all. Then I took a picture of the moon. Today's moon was quite big to see. Then I came home. Dad gave me 5 thousand tk. Said it's your formfilap's tk. Then I took that tk in hand and felt very big and big. After that we all had dinner and went to sleep. In the middle of the night, the electricity went out again. Everyone got up and opened the outer door and sat and talked. Then the current came. So everyone went to sleep. This is how today passed.

20240524.jpg

20240524.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.6 ( 0.00 % self, 805 upvotes, 137 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count436
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
Thank you very much for sharing your interesting diary game with us and participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

What a problem with electricity cuts, it's bad that they interrupt human activities such as sleep. Well, at least to have each other to share those periods talking in the outside.

Jackfruit looks tasty, I think it's similar to one of my favorites fruits ever: guanábana.

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51