The Diary Game #37: 26/04/2024 || Today in the afternoon I went to the market to eat fuska

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

When I woke up this morning, I thought today is a holiday, Friday. So no more sleep. So I did not get up in the morning. I got up at 10 am, freshened up, ate biscuits and drank a glass of water. As intense heat has set in. So more and more doctors said to drink water. And since I am also a medical student, what if I don't follow these rules? So golam in the kitchen after drinking water. My roommate left a long time ago. So she is cooking the rice. So I cut the curry. And sat for cooking. After cooking, 2 people ate together.

20240426.jpg

Noon

After that I rested for a while. Then I took a bath. I finished the bath and prayed. Then I went out a little. I went out in the middle of the afternoon sun. I took a rickshaw. I got into the rickshaw and went to the destination. I saw a flower shop while passing by the road. So bought 2 and left. The streets are quite empty because of the heat, everyone goes out less. Everyone is staying at home now. Of course, it is better not to go out unnecessarily in this summer.

20240426.jpg

20240426.jpg

Afternoon

Then I came to Rangpur's biggest shopping mall. I sat there and drank a bottle of water first. Which is hot. Cold water is the only companion in this heat. Then sat and rested and ate a plate of fuchka. I basically went out to smoke. After eating, I left to go to the room. Seeing ice cream in the store, I couldn't believe it anymore So I bought an ice cream. Then I came to the room and ate ice cream.

20240426.jpg

20240426.jpg

20240426.jpg

Evening

Then I rested for a while. Body was tired after coming from heat. After resting for a while. I sat down to read a book. I finished reading the book and had dinner. Then I slept. Today has been a wonderful day. It was hot but today was a good day. This is how my busy summer days passed.

20240426.jpg


CameraSamsung A10s
LocationRangpur

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introduce yourself by @mokerrima 🇧🇩


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Hi
@mokerrima

I am very happy to see that you had a great day. Your diary is well made. The pictures are also very beautiful and you wake up with biscuits and water, which I like very much. Because doctors also recommend us to drink more water, especially in summer and you are a medical student and you have made rice for you in your room and many things and then ice. I really liked this eating cream look.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.8 ( 0.00 % self, 910 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count393
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thanks a lot for sharing with us your diary game. Also I appreciate you for sharing the beneficiary in our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81