The Diary Game #33: || 31/03/2024 || Today I came to my father's house after a long time

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

20240331.jpg

Today I came to the village after many days. In the morning though, I was stuck in the traffic jam of the city. But the joy of coming home did not end. I was coming to my grandmother's house at the beginning of Ramadan. But then I did not come to our house. Ramadan is not good without family. Fasting all day and breaking the fast with the family gives a different kind of satisfaction in the mind. So as soon as I got leave, I left to go home When I entered the home road after a long distance, my mind automatically danced with joy. It is impossible to say what kind of love was working in the mind.

20240331.jpg

Noon

After coming home, I freshened up and went to grandmother's house. My grandmother is old So he can't walk now. So I left home to go and see. While walking on the street, I found a tora of sticks. I used to play with them when I was little. With that in hand, I went back to the memories of the past. How many brothers and sisters have played these games together. At 4 o'clock in the afternoon, the running game started after coming from school. I used to play many other games like hide and seek. I started walking thinking about those things. Then I saw some people cutting trees. I came home and told my mother why the tree is being cut. He said that the tree has been sold. A very old tree. The roots of the tree have gone deep inside. People were suffering a lot. I started walking again towards grandmother's house. Beautiful Bhati flowers are blooming on the side of the road. I used to play with these flower buds as a child. When left in the water, it spins like a whirlwind. It was fun to watch. I took a few pictures because now almost nothing can be seen. I used to play with them as a child. I took a few pictures to remember.

20240331.jpg

20240331.jpg

Afternoon

I will come home after meeting my grandfather and asking for good wishes. My mother was saying that she will pick chili. My uncles planted pepper trees. I went to the vegetable garden and plucked fresh chillies from the plant. I saw yellow flowers next to the pepper plant. It is the flower of a vegetable plant. Flowers are beautiful. Whatever flower it is. Coming home after finishing everything, I saw that there was a lot of corn in the field. So I pulled one out. Not ripe yet. But eating is appropriate. I was burning it in the fire to eat it after iftar. I came home and prayed. Then I helped my mother with work. After that, I offered the Asr prayer After finishing namaz, I made beguni, piyaju for iftar.

20240331.jpg

20240331.jpg20240331.jpg
20240331.jpg20240331.jpg

Evening

After finishing Iftar in the evening, I prayed the Maghrib prayer and took some rest. After that I got up and performed Isha and Tarabi prayers Then I had dinner and went to bed. This is how today passed.

20240331.jpg


CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationRangpur

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29