The Diary Game #25: 05/02/2024 || I cooked chicken today

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Morning

Chicken meat

20240205.jpg


There were many chickens in my grandmother's house. Chickens are dying now due to cold. Many chickens have died and the cages have become destitute. Chicken meat has a lot of flavor. Everyone loves to eat chicken. I also like to eat chicken. Since there is no chicken at home, we have to buy chicken from the market. Cooking chicken with more spices, ginger and garlic batter gives it that taste. I woke up late in the morning. I woke up and made the bed. Today I swept the house. Then I freshened up and had breakfast. I ate biscuits with tea for breakfast today. Then I read a book for an hour.

Noon

After reading the book, I went out with my cousin in my lap It was sunny outside. So I took him to the sun. Taking small children in the sun is good for their bodies. My cousin is very quiet. She does not cry when she goes to anyone's lap. I took a bath in the afternoon and sat in the courtyard for a while. After that we all had lunch together. Then I washed my dish and put it away. After that we all went to the gate outside our house and sat. We sit there every day. Get up at once in the evening.

Afternoon

In the afternoon my cousin comes home from madrasa. He came home and went out to play with his bag. In the afternoon in the village, people pick vegetables from the fields and sell them in the market. It is very nice to pick up fresh vegetables from the field and cook them. In the afternoon I walked around the house with my cousins.


Fresh vegetables

20240205_162600.jpg20240205_162605.jpg

Evening & Night

In the evening I returned home and washed my hands. Then I sat down to read a book. After that, my aunt made tea. We all eat tea together in the house. After that I held my cousin and chatted for a while. She started crying again later in the evening. She doesn't want to be confined at home. She doesn't cry all day. At night, his song begins. I walked her around the house and balcony for a while. Then I sat down to read the book again. I will read the book till 8 pm. Then I will run Facebook on mobile. I love talking to friends on Messenger. Spend time talking to them.


My writing

20240205.jpg20240205.jpg

CameraSamsung Galaxy M15
LocationLalmonirhat
Invite@soyariadnna, @mireyalongart, @solperez

Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66