Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3: What is a woman?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladieslast year

image source


Introduction


Hello friend and welcome to the Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w3 with this awesome topic titled "What is a woman?" organized by the steem ladies' community. Women are mothers and a supporter of a man I will be grateful to participate.


What does the word "Woman" mean to you?


if I hear the word woman, the first thing that comes to my mind is mother. a woman is a mature female gender, a woman is also the opposite gender of a man and is characterized by their structure, behavior, mood, and feelings. The words woman mean the set of human that is specially created to conceive and bear children and also who possesses special characteristics of motherhood.

I see a woman as a supporter of every existing man, without a woman, it will be hard for a man to live and enjoy his existence on earth. Women are like soulmates who give company and comfort to men, no doubt women are mothers of the world.


Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?


image source

It is a very bad ideology to assume that women are only born to be housewives alone, women possess so much potential apart from being just housewives. Women can be great leaders in society and can hold political positions to partake in promoting societal affairs.

Women are not only supposed to be housewives alone, though they have the primary responsibility of taking care of the children while the husband goes out to work and cover the financial need of the house, the woman should also be allowed to work and support their husband in terms of financial need. Women's potential is beyond just being housewived.


What is the role of a woman in your society?


Women play a lot of roles in my society beyond just being a housewife, Women are given the privilege to be involved in politics and to also make a positive impact in the development of the community. The need for woman's initiative in the educational, legal, political, socio-economical, and even religious sectors is not undermind in my society, and their contribution is bringing a lot of positive changes in all perspectives.


Who are the most important women in your life?

There are two women I so much respect in this life, they mean the world and everything to me, these women form part of my success story.

My eldest sister

My Elder sister is the woman that has covered the space of motherly love in my life, my Mum died when I was just 10 years of age, and I grow older to see her as a mother I never had. She has been with me at all times and she is a perfect mother in this whole world. Word will not be enough to express how good she has been to me, she is my hero and she meant the world to me and I love her so much aswell.

My girlfreind

The second woman I respect so much is my girlfriend, she is the most beautiful woman in the world to me and I love her so much, she is the woman that is always there for me when I need someone to talk to, she knows when I am unhappy and she calms me down, she is so lovely, caring and understanding. She always gives me advice and guidance to go on with life, my life will be incomplete without her, it is good to fine true live and I never regret loving her.


Conclusion


To have women around you and in the world atlarge makes everything complete, the love care, and concern rotate because there are women, and they are also important to societal development. Thank you for reading and I wish to invite @yakspeace @bensam2040 @josepha to come and participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

I enjoyed reading content dear friend, i like your idea about women and also it is good that women are given opportunity to participate in political running in your community. You also have a good looking sister and a girlfriend.😁

I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much dear friend for the wonderful comment. Women deserve to be given the right to be invovle in politics and many things, they are the power of the earth.

I see a woman as a supporter of every existing man.

Bro, I agree with you on the statement above, for every successful man there is a woman behind the person. Woman role role isn't just limited to given birth to children, but to also support the growth of her household. Nice post you have shared. Best of luck to you.

Thank you very much for the comment, it is good to know we share thesame idea on that parspective. Women realy support the growth of the households and are mother to all.

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 in the Steem For Ladies Community, you must have had a good past with your older sister, and your girlfriend is very lucky if the man who loves her really appreciates women...Sucess to you friend... 👍

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-01
#Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarism Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Hello mjerry,

You said right with word women first comes to our mind is our dear lovely mother and after that sisters and wife. For me the most loving relationship for a son is with her mother and wife on second number.

Yes women should not be considered as just housewives but they have so much potential that they can avail all those opportunities that a men can except for few that is of heavy duty works.

Women has played and are playing different roles in the society and I believe in the future they will take more positions than men in the world.

Sad to read that your mother died when you were 10 years old. But you see how your sister take care of you? How she becomes a mother like for you. You can easily see a women has much more potential than we see.

Lovely post. Keep up the good work :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mile16

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

It's nice that you recognize the role of women in your country's society. Your sister is a very strong woman in taking care of her younger brothers she had a great responsibility. She and your fiancée are both beautiful and wonderful women.

The word woman has many meanings and there are hundreds of roles in the world or maybe more. She takes the forms of mother, sister, wife, daughter, etc., and all of her forms are beautiful.
You're right, women are not just housewives, they are so much more. In our country, 50% of women are housewives and the rest work a lot. You have described the various female roles that I like the most. It's great to see that we both have the same important women in our lives. I don't have a girlfriend or wife, so only my mother and siblings are important to me.
We should all love them and care for them as they care for us. We must support women and encourage them to grow well in society.
You asked my friend to give us quality content. I appreciate your efforts here. Keep on sharing and be blessed and success is on the way

 last year 

It's really nice seeing the wonderful women you have got up there, they look really beautiful. Your description of whom a woman is, is really incredible and yes, they are not meant to be ahome or the time.

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @mjerry

Women has many forms. When she born, she is a daughter and if she have a brother, she is also a sister. After she grow up and get married, she becomes a wife and when she give birth, she becomes a mother. You can see how beautiful this whole process is. That is the reason why women are wonderful.Yes Allah SWT has given many roles to women and she is not just a housewife. She has many responsibilites that men can never carry on.Good to see your most important person is mother. For me my mother is very important and I love her very much.I love reading your content. Keep sharing such content with us. I wish you success in this as well as all future contests.

I wish you best of luck

Regard @jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51