The Diary Game #53: Share your day with us

in Steem For Ladieslast month
1000294434.jpgAt the church auditorium

Warm greetings my beautiful beloved steemians across the globe, it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful contest organized by our dear community #steemladies, a big thanks to you for always giving us this opportunity to share our daily routine with each other.

This morning I woke up so early that was because I wanted cooking rice so I can take to work and eat. Immediately I stood up from the bed I made sure I said a word of prayer to my heavenly father for the privilege of seeing a brand new day.

After that I went straight to the kitchen to start up my cooking, I did not take much time preparing the food , since I didn't want to run late to work.

While the rice was on fire I rushed to the bathroom and took my bath, before I finished dressing up, the rice was done, so I dished out what I will eat.

1000293553.jpgMy breakfast

After eating I dished another portion that I took for my lunch at work, then I arranged my bag and left home for work.

When I got to the office everyone was seated already and doing one or two things, so as I entered, my madam assigned a duty for me to do sharpenly.

After I was done with what she send me, it was time for marking and cutting of fabric by my senior colleague, so I walked closer to the marking table inorder to see clearly what she is doing.

1000293701.jpgMarking and cutting of fabric

After we were done with that, we had to do some ironing on the cutting fabric and set aside for my senior colleague to sew.

Later on my madam send me and one of my other colleague to work on something, it was a design kind of style she wanted us to do , using blown paper and also using fabric.

1000293803.jpgThe design I made for my madam

When we were all through with all she asked us to do, she bought pear for us to eat, I think that was because she knew how tedious the work she send us was.

1000293967.jpgThe pears
1000293969.jpgMe and my colleague eating the pear

After the enjoyment, we fall back to our different work duty again, we worked on a customer's dress till it was time for closing. Since I was to go to church for my choir rehearsal, so I called my friend to know if she has moved already or I should wait for her, she asked me to wait for her.

When she arrived the shop we now moved together to the church by entering a mini bus.

1000294427.jpgInside the mini-bus with my friend

Getting to the church, it was few people that we meet in the church, our members didn't come out plenty because of the heavy rain that fell. The rehearsal was very brief, no form of delay from our director we, before we knew it, we finished sharpenly and prayed the closing prayer then we left.

On getting to the house I saw that one of my neighbor has put on his generator and everyone has plugged their phones and gadgets there.

Me that was very hungry and I was planning that immediately I reach the house I will eat first before doing any other thing but when I saw that generator, hunger seized in my stomach, that was how I rushed out with my charger to go charge my phone too in my neighbors house.

Though the generator didn't last for a long time but at least it helped me got about 30% in my phone when it was below 10% when I plugged it.

After my neighbor turned off the generator I went and unplugged my phone, came back to my house and prepared hot tea and warmed my left of rice and ate for dinner.

1000294731.jpgMy dinner, rice and hot tea

After eating I decided to call it a night because I was so tired and sleepy and I also wanted to preserve that little percentage in my phone till day break.

Thanks for reading my post so patiently to the end
I invite my friends to join in the contest
@hanny1 @enyddy and @tripple-e

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  
 last month 

A very nice one there, thank you for sharing the activities of your day with us. I must say it was day fully booked.

 last month 

Thank you for the support.

 last month 

Its wonderful to read about your day You had a busy yet fulfilling time with work choir practice and even managing to charge your phone during power outage. Thanks for sharing your routine and it was nice to see how you balanced everything so well. Keep up the great work.

 last month 

Thank you for stopping by to read my post, I appreciate your valuable comments.

 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 27 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count716
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

It's inspiring to see how you balance your morning routine with the demands of work while maintaining your commitment to preparing meals and fulfilling your duties. Your involvement in the design project and your keen observation at the marking table shows your commitment and enthusiasm. Your madam's thoughtful gesture of buying pears for you and your colleague is a nice touch in appreciation of your hard work. Thanks for sharing this vision of your productive day and your positive outlook.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you for the assessment, I appreciate it.

 last month 

Thank you for sharing your day with us your activities that you had throughout your day,your place of work looks beautiful and attractive and your day was full of engagement thank you keep it up.

 29 days ago 

What a wonderfully productive day you had From cooking in the morning to your a creative work at the office and to church choir practice it is inspiring to see how you balance everything so well.best of luck

 29 days ago 

Thank you for stopping by to read my post and also for the comments, I appreciate it.

 29 days ago 

Anda sungguh telaten dalam memasak, anda mampu memasak sambil mengerjakan pekerjaan lain. Saya sangat senang melihat orang-orang yang bekerja sambil tersenyum dan tertawa, dan itu terlihat dari anda dan juga rekan kerja anda yang menunjukkan kebahagian saat bekerja, itu sebuah pertanda kalau anda mencintai pekerjaan anda.
Sukses untuk anda

 29 days ago 

Thank you my dear friend. I appreciate your valuable comments on my post.

 29 days ago 

Sama-sama sahabatku 🫰

 28 days ago 

💕🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48