The Diary Game #50: Share Your Day With Us! [24/07/2024]

in Steem For Ladies9 days ago
Good evening my beloved steemians across the globe, I trust your day went well as you planned it, mine went smoothly. It's a big joy for me to be here to participate in this dairy contest being organized by our dear community @steem4ladies, thank you for always bringing up this contest for us.
HOW I SPENT MY DAY
1000266267.jpg Serious minded apprentice

I woke up early as usual that yesterday and said a few words of prayer to my heavenly Father, then I proceeded withy morning chores, from cleaning my room, and laying my bed l, then brushed my teeth and also took my bath.

Dressed up and went to the kitchen to make breakfast and also carry my lunch that I will eat at work.

1000265901.jpgMy breakfast, toast bread, fried egg and tea

After my breakfast I carried my bad and off i went to work. Reaching the shop everyone was seated already and I went to my machine and set it up.

There was a lot of things to be done, so firstly we were asked to go fetch water for the shop used.

At the water tap1000266080.jpg
Carrying the gallon of water1000266083.jpg

Since we are two that were send to fetch the water, we had to carry the gallon in turns, that's when I carried it and get tired my colleague will also carried, like that till we get to the shop.

Getting to the shop, we were given some works to do individually and I started mine. Though there was a break along the line as I was asked to go check some sewing patterns from my senior colleague.

Me paying attention to what they're showing me20282db6-6cf7-4fc1-a82d-a3800c204104-1_all_49694.jpg

Before I knew it, lunch time was already in the corner and I was already hungry too. That was how I removed my y food and began to eat it, I use coke to step down the rice

This is my jollof rice with fried egg on top and coke to step down with1000266261.jpg
I don't understand this kind of look from my colleague1000266262.jpg

After taking my lunch, I now focus on my work, I work on the cloth till it was time for me closing, though I didn't complete the cloth, so I folded it and keep one side to be continued the next day or so.

Trying to fix the thread in the needle20282db6-6cf7-4fc1-a82d-a3800c204104-1_all_49704.jpg

After finding a place to keep the unfinished cloth, then I arranged the shop well and took my leave.

Since it was Wednesday, a day for my online class by 7pm, I was at home before the 7pm so I just arranged myself and attended the class.

That was the last class for the semester and, we had to review a whole lot of things before we close for the semester.

The screenshot of the online class1000267362.jpg
Interacting with my instructor one on one1000266614.jpg

Since we are closing for the semester, we were asked to explain and narrate what and what we've learned and what course seems difficult for us, so that it can be recap and treated.

After all that was done, the class was put to an end, I needed to buy bread that night for my breakfast the next day. So I hurriedly went out to get the bread from the nearby supermarket.

Reaching there I didn't see the very type of bread I used to buy, so I had to pick another brand instead of going back home.

Picking another brand of bread20282db6-6cf7-4fc1-a82d-a3800c204104-1_all_49721.jpg

After making payment, I just went back to the house and prepared my dinner and eat. I removed soup from the freezer and warmed and prepared garri (eba).

1000266606.jpgMy dinner, garri and soup

After enjoying my meal, I went to the bathroom and freshened up and then call it a night.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Post, as I hereby invite my friends to partake in it

@loolluv
@eveetim
@patjewell

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 8 days ago 

Thank you for the support

 8 days ago 

You indeed had a rewarding day, best wishes and thank you for the invitation.

 8 days ago 

You're welcome ❤️

 8 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 30 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count669
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Glad to hear about your productive and satisfying day. Your routine is very well organized, from morning prayers and homework to a busy work day and attending your online class. I admire how you balance your work responsibilities with your studies and fit in personal faults.

Your voting CSL has decreased. So try to vote for other users like every day.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 8 days ago 

Tha k you for the assessment, I'm also doing my best in terms of voting

 8 days ago 

You had such a decent routine .I seriously appreciate your efforts for clicking pics of each and every thing .even of the small details. I literally like it .
Form working to attending online meetings you wrap up your day in a good and impactful way .I wish U all the best for the contest.Good luck .

 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for reading to the end and also appreciating my efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51