The Diary Game #35:// [12-04-2024] Frying Akara And Also Going Out For Urgent Security Program.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Warm greetings to my beloved Steemit ladies and all the gentlemen across the globe. I believe the weekend is going smoothly in your area, enjoy your weekend and be good in all you do.

Introduction

Your girl @missyleo is here to share with you how her day went, my thanks goes to #steemforladies for such an opportunity to share our day. I will be sharing with you how my daily routine went from morning, afternoon and evening.

Morning

As I woke up that morning, I said my morning prayer and rush out to buy one cup of beans so that I can process and do my Akara since I didn't want to buy the normal Akara from the woman that normally sell it in my street.

Method Of Preparation

• Selecting the dirts from the beans

• Washed and peel off the shelf

IMG_20240412_084603.jpg
Peeling of the beans
• Pour into the blended

IMG_20240412_085617.jpg
Putting into the blender

• Put onions, fresh pepper and tatashe (shombo) and little water.

• Put a little crayfish (optional)

IMG_20240412_085402~2.jpg
Ready to be blended

After blending I pour it into the mortal and stir it gently, I add a pinch of salt, added another slice onions and maggi (optional). I put frypan on the fire and put plenty of vegetable oil (groundnut oil), I started frying my Akara.

IMG_20240412_093343.jpg
Ready to be fried

I enjoyed it with custard and gave some of the Akara to my neighbor to share with her children.

IMG_20240412_095114.jpg
Frying process

IMG_20240412_095019.jpg
Akara on fire

After having my breakfast, I dressed up and went out for the security program that I had. The program lasted for about 3hours plus and I had to be there till the finished it so that I can coordinate my people and appreciate them in a good way.

IMG_20240412_102253.jpg
My breakfast of custard and akara

Afternoon Session

After the program I went to my tailor's place (my friend) to get my dress that I will be wearing to a burial the next day. As I went she has finished with the dress and it fitted so well on me. The day was still bright so I decided to stay a little with my friend and do small amebo (gist).

IMG_20240412_153238.jpg
I and my security men

IMG_20240412_154127.jpg
Program flex

Evening Session

When it was 7pm I left her place and went home, as I got home, there was electricity light I decided to ironed the dress I'm using for the burial and also iron my church wear against Sunday before power holder will take back the light.

IMG_20240412_202617.jpg
Ironing my dress

I was so hungry as I was done ironing but I was tired to make food, so i used the remaining akara and bread to drink tea for dinner.

My dinner of tea, bread and akara

IMG_20240412_205124.jpg
Sipping my tea

I tried logging into my steemit account to make a post that night but the call of nature came calling and I responded to it very easily (sleep).

That was how I zoom off into sleep. Thank you all for reading my post, as I invite this friends of mine to take part.

@tripple-e
@unyime23
@Pandora

All pictures taken with my phone Vivo Y35.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 9.09 % self, 22 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count539
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hello friend, thank you very much for sharing your beautiful day with us. I suggest you vote other users using your voting power. Your voting CSI is very low. Best wishes for you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Tha k you for your honest review, I'm grateful 🙏.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend. How interesting the food you show us today, it looks very good, I think I will try to prepare it, thank you for the well-explained recipe. I thought your photo with your bodyguards was funny. Thank you for your honest and detailed post. Happy Sunday! blessings

 4 months ago 

Hahahah
You made me laugh with your last comment, "bodyguards" true true I am well protected by my guards... Thanks for stopping by my post, I appreciate it 🙏.

 4 months ago 

Hi. It seems easy to remove the beans shell. I'd love to try Akara, here I my country there are some similar but I don't think are the same type of beans.

It was nice reading about your day. Hope your special activity have been great.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for the wonderful comment.
Just give a try and you will enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09