You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Cooking Contest || Week-10 || Prove yourself as the Best Ladies Chef on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

It's been awhile I ate spaghetti, you know why? It's because of how the price is now high, like 1200 naira for just one pack.
My dear you're a rich kid ooo🤣. Try and remain small for me because this your food is entering my eyes🫣.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good day ma'
Yes spaghetti has become very expensive, but I'm not a rich kid oo 😂, although it's sold for 1000 naira in my area, and oh yes thank God it's remaining you are welcome to join me, thank you for reading my post and for the comment 🫶

 4 months ago 

You're coming, I'm be coming for it 😂.

 4 months ago 

😂 ok till you come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34