You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W6: “My photo album as a woman"

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Your writeup is very interesting and wonderful as I go through it. I enjoyed reading the moment you spend with your mother to have a heart to heart talk, I always do that too on each occasion I am with her.

About your exams, you were too anxious about it that was why you were entertaining those little fears but thanks to God that you finally made it too, wish you success in your post

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I love the fact that you are intentional about keeping the bond with your Mum. The feeling is heavenly!
Yes, I allowed my fears have a great part of me.
Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71