Betterlife-THE DAIRY GAME !! 9 February 2024 : A simple day.

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Steemit Friends,

"Assalamualaikum"

How are you all? Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today we have brought you a new diary game. This is my today diary game about what I did, what I ate. We try to come up with different types of posts every day to bring variety to the posts.So today I came with the diary game. Hope you like my today's diary game. So let's start my diary game today.

IMG_20240209_110749.jpg

In the morning I woke up and helped my mother. Then I had breakfast. Biryani was on my breakfast list. Then I finish eating breakfast. Since today is Friday, I wash my and my younger brother's school dresses thoroughly. Then let them dry in the sun. Then I help mom to cook rice. And I help my mother to get water from the pond. Our house has basically run out of rain water. So I got water from the pond.

IMG_20240209_105418.jpg

So we all organize a little sparrow lamp in that oven. Then we put small pans in the oven and cook the rice. We cook rice and vegetables. I helped them in cooking. Since they are small people, they are not good at cooking. So I helped them.Four or five of them organized this together. It looks very nice. I did a lot as a kid too. A handful of rice is brought from everyone's house. Brings one onion each. Brings a potato one at a time.In this way whoever has vegetables brings little by little.All the vegetables are cooked together as one vegetable. And then when it is cooked, the little children sit together and share it. It looks very nice. I remember my childhood. Fish and meat are rarely cooked in small children's chirduivati. It is a very beautiful scene.

IMG_20240209_110744.jpg

IMG_20240209_110757.jpg

IMG_20240209_110804.jpg

Then I came home and took a bath. Then I prayed. Later I ate rice cooked by my mother. My cooking list included Prawn and Fish Cooked with Gourd Vegetables, Small Fish Chachchari, and Puti Fish Wagda. Then I eat rice with them.Then I took some rest.

IMG_20240209_142427.jpg

Then I woke up and took a walk outside in the afternoon. Played for a while and did some photography.

IMG_20240209_171539.jpg

IMG_20240209_171719.jpg

Then after sports and photography, we come to see mom cooked oats. Then eat oats and sit down to study for a while.

IMG_20240209_185921.jpg

Then I finished my studies.Then also played some sports together with my cousins. Then I fell asleep after eating rice.My dinner list consisted of gourd vegetable stew, egg waggi and punti fish waggi.Then I finished eating and drinking and fell asleep.

IMG_20240210_184546.jpg

Thus ended today's diary game.Hope you all like my diary game today. I hope you will forgive my mistakes. Thank you for my complete post.Be well everyone and pray for me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.9 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count472
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
It is quite an amazing thing to have everyone in the village cooking outside together. Biryani is really enjoyable as breakfast in the morning.

Besides, your daily meals look very tempting to me. Hope you had a great day. Thanks so much for sharing your lovely day with us. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47