Art || A girl with butterfly in moonlight || Pencil art.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Friends of Steemit,

"Assalamualaikum"

Ramadan Mubarak.How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am back to you after a long time with a pencil art. One is the a girl with butterfly in moonlight. Each day comes with a different type of post to diversify the post. I like doing art very much. Whenever I have time I sit down to make art. It's a bit of a pain but I like it a lot. Since this is a pencil art, may not represent the steps. Still, I tried to present it nicely. Hope you like my pencil art today. I am posting after a long time so maybe I am wrong. I hope you will forgive my mistakes. And teach me my mistakes.So let's get started.

pencil art latest photography

IMG_20240405_234740.jpg

Required Materials
  • A drawing book
  • Pencil
  • Pencil compass
Step-1

First I draw a circle with a pencil compass.

IMG_20240405_232306.jpg

Step-2
Then I will lightly draw a little with a pencil in the circle and spread it with tissue paper.

IMG_20240405_232336.jpg

Step-3
Then make a circle and erase some part with rubber. So that it looks like the moon.

IMG_20240405_232405.jpg

Step-4

Then I will draw a part below with a pencil so that it looks like a mountain.
IMG_20240405_210202.jpg

Step-5

Now I will draw a tree.
IMG_20240405_233207.jpg

Step-6

Then I will draw a girl. I forgot to take pictures of the step of how I drew the girl.
IMG_20240405_233241.jpg

Step-7
Then I will draw them with a pencil.And I will draw some butterflies on my hands.This is how my art today was created.

IMG_20240405_234534.jpg

IMG_20240405_234605.jpg

IMG_20240405_234740.jpg

IMG-20240405-WA0006.jpg

This was my pencil art today.Please let me know what you think. Since this is a pencil art, I may not be able to present it step by step nicely. Still tried to present it nicely.Please forgive me if I am wrong. Everyone will be fine. And pray for me.

Art Source

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

You have beautifully painted the beautiful scene in the moonlight at night. I like your drawing.

 3 months ago 

I'm so glad you like my art. Thank you so much for being with me with your valuable comments.

 3 months ago 

First of all congratulation you have shared a beautiful painting with us. This painting is very nice. When I first saw your photography, I felt like you are an artist who created it. Hi, I really like that you have shared the step by step with us so that others can make this kind of painting easily. Thanks a lot for sharing with us. Keep sharing your quality posts with us. Keep posting ahead. Best of luck. 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

With your encouragement and inspiration, I will try to make better art. It is my wish that you will always be by my side and give encouragement and inspiration. Thank you very much for being with me with your valuable comments.

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 40 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count332
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend, your drawing is awesome. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50