Photography // A Few Random Photography.

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Friends of Steemit,

"Assalamualaikum"

How are you all friends? I hope you are well and healthy by the grace of God. I too am well by the grace of Allah and the love of all of you. Every day we try to create different types of posts to make different posts.Today I am here with some random photography. In the photographs I have shown the nature in the village. So let's start my photography today.

First photography:

This photograph is of Alkanda flower.Alkananda flower looks very beautiful. I like this flower very much. I like it very much. This flower is yellow outside and brown inside.Looks very nice. The petals of this flower are very soft and thin.This flower does not have any smell, it has a mild smell. I like this flower very much.

20240417_101849-01.jpeg

Second photography:

This is the photography of paddy field.As now is the month of Baisakh. People harvest paddy in the month of Baisakh. Now people will harvest paddy and make pita. Rice is our staple food. Rice is made from paddy. And I like eating rice very much.And the rice is very nice to see. So I took photography.

20240417_102123-01.jpeg

Third photography:

This is another photograph of a paddy field. The photography looked more beautiful here especially with the greenery. There are some plants after the paddy field. The houses are a little far away so the trees are visible. I like this scene very much. So I have done photography.

20240417_102127-01.jpeg

Fourth photography:

This photography is mine. Mango is our favorite. More or less all of us like to eat mangoes. I like mango very much. Who likes to eat mangoes please comment.These mangoes looked so beautiful on the tree. So I thought to do photography.

20240417_102331-01.jpeg

Fifth photography:

This is sky photography. Today's sky looks very beautiful. I like the sky very much. And today's sky was very beautiful. So I did this photography.

20240417_124251-01.jpeg

Device: Samsung

So friends this was my random photography, I hope you will like to see each photography.Of course, comment on how you feel about the photographs. And as a newbie, there may be many mistakes, you will let me know.Today, until now, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, please pray for me.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 8.2 ]
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count465
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

I can see you love nature so much because everything you showed us here is all about nature and they are beautiful and cool!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65