You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W4: “The diary of a man or woman”

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

You are a very strong woman and a house wife, waking up that early it not too good for your health, did you even had a sound sleep?
I believe your mother in law is helping out in some house chores.

Your husband did so well by helping out in the kitchen, I believe your daughter enjoyed her food, so sorry for your health,just try and have a little rest and you will be fine.

Even here my friend, price of goods are just increasing but I think recently it's has reduce a little, though the high price of goods here was because of the hike in dollar's, but your side is because of the prayers that's why price of goods there is increasing.
You are wise to stuck the house so that it won't affect you.
You have a nice day my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62