You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

I am very happy to see your family harmony. You have two beautiful women in your family and you must be very proud of that. You have a very caring wife, taking care of your needs every day. Making you delicious food is a form of her love for you. You also have a very cute child. He must have inherited his personality from you and your wife. I hope you and your family are always happy

Sort:  

Yes very true. I am proud of on my two ladies in my house. My wife is good caring and my cutest child is my weakness. I am doing hard work just because of them

 2 months ago 

That's right, you're lucky to have them both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64