Choices! What will it be? #60

in Steem For Ladies26 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Blue Modern Travel Vlogs YouTube Channel Art_20240602_120234_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends, I hope everyone is well, I am also fine, Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of Allah. Choice is about something that can test people's feelings. Our dear ma'am @patjewell, who organized a very nice competition. This competition is still ongoing. Where the content is arranged in such a way that we can choose a topic from among several topics. Depends on our choice. That's why I thank my dear mam @patjewell for giving us such a wonderful opportunity.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


My choice is my city

In every matter I must proceed according to Niyama Tantric. I went through these rules and selected the city from among them. Because I am a man who lives in a city. I have been living in the city for almost 10 years and 12 years now. I am from Bangladesh I am living in Bogra city in northern region.

The location of Bogra city is so beautiful and well formed. Which gives me a little more joy than other cities. I can ascertain several likes and dislikes and pros and cons from the ongoing state of the city. First of all let me say that this Bogra town has a big name which is the traditional name of curd factory. Yoghurt in this Bogra town There is a special nomenclature called

Besides the beauty of the city attracts me, one of the other reasons for choosing this city is that the environment is better than other cities in this city. Such as such a big city where plants also exist as an environment. I have taken a picture from above, if I present it to you, you must understand can


IMG20240402180925.jpg


On the left side of the picture you can see a beautifully constructed building, which is an administrative building. Just like a palace. The Judge Barrister and Court House is that building. Shooting from above gave me more exposure of the building and that made my photo more beautiful. and look around There are many plants from where we can take oxygen.

Can get nature breeze can get beautiful weather. The car-houses of this city are also quite beautiful. There are different types of cars. Like Rickshaw Auto Rickshaw Auto Van, Motor Bike Bicycle, CNG and Auto CNG. Private cars, microbuses, big buses, hi-buses, even airplanes and helicopters are available in the city. in my hand To show you a photo taken, I took a photo of a street from above


IMG20240402174611.jpg


Note that I took this picture from the 8th floor of the building. I liked it because the building was surrounded by brick and stone on a site on the road. Where numerous people are enjoying busy life with various artificial and shopping technology. And on the opposite side you can see a beautiful environment where trees exist. It's how sweet, that same street in a city surrounded by treesOn the other side is the natural environment.

Enjoying life in such a city is very peaceful. What is not in this city? This city has everything. There are big markets, big restaurants. Large educational institutions surrounded by brick and stone. Commissioner of Police and Court District Jail System. A travel destination for travelers. Various restaurants for food lovers. The picture I will share now is the seventh of a building I stood on the balcony of a restaurant downstairs.


IMG20240402174747.jpg


You can see in my picture that there are various buildings surrounded by brick and stone. I came here to enjoy a little restaurant time. Where numerous types of food are actually a contribution of the city. One way to love and choose this city is to get all kinds of food in this citygoes I'm much more attracted to biological needs. Another favorite name for love is food chess.

I might never have seen the beauty of this city in the afternoon, if I had not enjoyed it from the roof of a large building. I went to the rooftop of a building with 8th floor and enjoyed the late afternoon and evening. There are brick and stone walled buildings all around and some occasional ones The beauty of plants. A sun can make them change colors so beautifully. I enjoyed this time in the afternoon when the sun was setting.


IMG20240402175054.jpg


Sunrise and sunset both fascinate me. This city has also given me that I have seen sunrises and sunsets can create so much beauty. Fresh air and cool weather in the morning and some light breeze in the afternoon surrounded by brick and stone environment, and vegetation, and A beautiful moment in the afternoon is the mild heat of the sun. A beauty creates the city.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @rajusam @jebanikajeba and @shohana1 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you so much

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@patjewell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51