Contest - Woman and their Personalities.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago
Assalamualaikum and Hello Everyone!

Hopefully you all are doing good in your life. This is @mehwish-almas from Pakistan. And here I'm to write about a very unique topic of Women and their personalities.

20231004_233848_0000.png

Image is edited on canva

This contest is held in Steem For Ladies community and organizer is a very decent representative of Bangladesh @shiftitamanna (73)

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Personality in my point of view

Personality describes the unique attributes of an individual which shapes up his/her behavior. These characteristics vary from person to person and are influenced by culture, upbringing ، and personal experiences. Genetics also have a considerable effect. These bundle of characteristics symbolize the vibes of a person in a sum which interacted people can feel.

Personality is identity which describes resulting traits like emotions, expressions, interactions, response etc. It is not easy to conclude a statement about the personality of an individual because it is continually evolving and patterns of personality are changing. We predict some general behavior according to society and cultural norms, but for individuals it is nearly impossible because of complex human nature.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Petsonality of women according to me

Women usually refer to the delicate creatures of this globe. In different societies, different norms are present which formulate the personality of women and usually these patterns originate from some masculine personality.

In Pakistani society, although women have a lot of freedom, they are still strongly governed by male members of society. These patterns have a remarkable effect on women's personality. Keeping in mind the traits of my society beside all other qualities like empathy ,emotional balance , compassion, problem solving abilities etc the most important thing which a woman must possess is strength and courage.

A strong woman can win in every field of life with her unmatchable endurance. My society's dogma mostly does not set free a woman in any aspect of life, like in her social life, career, education and her married life. When there is something wrong with a woman, most people blame the victim. That "why she does that". In such drastic conditions, I think sturdiness of character matters a lot. The winners of such battles are those who take a stand at the right time and have the power of rebellion.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Things ! I want to do for myself.

I think I can increase my value in many ways.If I work and focus on every character which I play in my life I can be better then what am I today.

Like I'm the eldest daughter of my family, I should be more compassionate about my family. I'm an elder sister, so I should be more responsible. And most importantly, I must be determined about my goals in life, so I can set an example for my siblings. Another thing which I want to do for my self is to learn digital skills because in this digital era survival is not possible without being digitally productive.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

My Inspiring Lady

A person who can inspire me must have some features in him. Like I am inspired by someone's intellectual level, passion, courage and, of course, strength. So I was inspired by one of my college lecturers because she possessed all the qualities which I mentioned. Her name is mam Humaria. She is a botany and biology lecturer.

When she was doing her Fsc, her father passed away. And after a week, she attempted her final exam in which she secured highest position in whole district . After her master's, she passes the public service commission exam and is selected as college principal. But after her marriage, she left the job and city also. Again, she started from zero and was appointed as a lecturer in my college. She was doing her doctorate degree, served as a lecturer in college, took care of her household and brought up her three children as well. I have never seen such a multitasking lady before her. She was the true face of a powerful woman. Then she went to Austria for her research work and now she serves as an associate professor at UOS.

She is a woman of a very high temperament. She never loses her focus and now she sets up a world which is more comfortable for her. She has an extraordinary quality of problem solving. Whenever I faced a problem in studies or anything else, she solved all that at once. I never seen her letting down anyone. She is a great interactor with her with well groomed communication skills. She is always an inspiration for all her students.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Finally I want to invite
@hudamalik20
@salmarani1994
@aimanmusfar to participate in this contest.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZXveHXMV1rvtM6iBgwZtNiSbAE7DRT5faN2o7NtomKHG37ookAvaJVKjhQiVEfnxtUzySsQqRLrhqxYkpotNDLRVeocsNX1vZr3i1aiJ8ZVhYsjo54JRYhwqMLLrbg.png

Thank you for reading

Stay blessed and keep shining

With best regards @mehwish-almas

52k6mffrchQhs3Ssm9CLhkXcA8J5RhCbAhzzMtY9rBYwuokmEf9MCTfkhYb25K2SKY4WazwnqY9nVMCV3fSbcipvsMcsGZxksheWjCFKzK7tWwwcoUtYZamxi8dgoV...ikEdnWWRvQniCFi44WrwFrxRaDnBDrQErV1YQWZeqkkEwrGy9PGG88NXdzivdiy6SzUEWN9Rvy12Ty25Nzcmk7DtSHMJ1tFgcdXbyhzf5Up8ZAK96JBSkHRzC6.png

Sort:  

This is a good topic to write about

 11 months ago 

Yes for sure😊

 11 months ago 

its nice good luck of this contest and thanks for invitation

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your kind words.

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.8
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count824
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. You have made a remarkable entry and I must say that been an eldest daughter is not an easy position to be but I know you are strong to shoulder the responsibilities. Success!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot for review and good comment.

A strong woman can win in every field of life with her unmatchable endurance.

You're absolutely right, a strong woman's unwavering determination knows no limits. It's incredible how their endurance empowers them to conquer any field they set their mind to. Their resilience is truly inspiring nd paves the way for success in every aspect of life...

 11 months ago 

Agreed with your words.......Thank you for reply.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot for supporting me.

 11 months ago 

You described your words very well . Best of luck for the contest,.

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear .

 11 months ago 

You have presented a good point friend. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for wishing me luck.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@shiftitamanna

 11 months ago 

Thanks for selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38